Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't take my phone with me into the bathroom so no pics of me in a towel or otherwise shirtless. ;)

In his own words

Hi, so I've been on this site for a few months and have learned a lot about what I'm looking for and what I'm not, so here goes: No picture = no response, period. If your "currently separated" please don't contact me. I don't date married women, period. I'm not interested if your "just getting over someone" and "seeing what's out there". I've been "out there" it's a mess trust me. If every pic is of you at a bar with a drink in your hand please don't contact me, if your job and/or kids only allow you one free night a week, I'm sorry but please don't contact me. My son is grown and I don't have to travel for work. My point? I'm available. So I would prefer that you are as well. I'm 100% as advertised, meaning I really am 6'4 and look just like the guy you see above. O' yea, I won't be expecting you to sleep with me just because I bought you a Jamba Juice. I'm looking for someone with energy, quick to laugh and who doesn't take themselves too seriously. I'm willing to go anywhere and try anything as long as I know you're all in as well. FYI, I don't own a single pair of jeans with white stitching ( if you do no problem, they look great on women! cause that's who they are made for, seriously guys?!) or have any Ed Hardy/Affliction/Tap Out t-shirts in my closet. Dragons and angels wing's on my shirts were cool...when I was eight. So if your serious, so am I and I'd love to meet you.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Needed something low-maintenance so I rescued two kittens (brothers). They have since grown!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place with trees or lot's of people. Either solitude or crowds, both are fun.

Favorite things

Don't watch much TV, favorite food is any I don't have to cook.

For fun

Work out, bookstores, movies, hiking up North.

Last read

Gunslinger (dark tower series) Stephen King (old stuff, back when he rocked)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Been with the same company since they were a start up, 15 years ago.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
No preference in the women I'm with. All shapes, color and sizes are beautiful.
Faith: Agnostic Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Perfectly fine if you are religious. Happy to join you.
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Went to high school then the Army, not much choice growing up in the 80's in Michigan