Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 150 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiness and joy are what matter most in life.

In her own words

I've been going through a spiritual awakening and this has completely changed my outlook on life. I like to think of myself as an entrepreneur. If I have a job at any given time it is only to get my new project off the ground. I'm looking for someone who is somewhat well traveled, or interested in traveling (Internationally I mean). No games, just friendship and possibly more. I am completely new to the dating arena, having grown up in Italy where dating is not really part of our culture. I was always mostly in long relationships. And here in the US I dated very little when I was living in NYC in my 20s, because again, I ended up getting into a serious relationship that ended in marriage. I really believe in living life as free as possible, that is also why I chose entrepreneurship. I'm more of a hunter/gatherer type. I have never been happy at a job but if you are that's great. I believe the most important thing in life is being joyful by finding your purpose, or be as happy as possible as much as possible. I have 3 children age 14, 9 and 7 and they are obviously my priority and my biggest joy. I grew up traveling a lot. I've been to East Africa, the Far East, I've lived in the West Indies and seen most of Europe. Traveling is enriching. I call it the other education. My goal is to be able to take my two youngest kids all over the world, or at least as many countries as possible so they can experience what I did in my youth. Another passion of mine is food. I am a foodie about 250 days out the year. Also,cook but don't like to be obligated, only when I'm in the mood. For a man to be compatible with me, he has to be authentic, happy, loving, and successful...and by successful I don't mean wealthy but with a success mindset. A certain degree of spirituality would be nice too. A fulfilled person is always happier and easier to get along with. Someone with goals, drive and the understanding that it's not all about the status quo . A big thinker and a seeker of truth and continuous improvement, and if he likes to and can cook that's a huge plus :-) The worst qualities in a man are selfishness, cowardice, arrogance. I could go on but I don't want to seem too picky. If you have a great sense of humor that's a huge plus.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

In Orlando? Not much :-/, especially after having lived in NYC but overall it's a great place to raise children. Some decent wine bars and restaurants but mostly not so hot town.

Favorite things

House music and reggae are my favorite music genres. I like some hip hop, mostly old school. I am a foodie, I like to cook but on my own terms. I don't watch TV.

For fun

Beach, taking my kids to the park, eating out, wine bars, comedy shows.Other stuff that I can't think of right now.

Last read

The Alchemist, Think and Grow Rich



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian and half Jamaican (mixed with chinese, jewish, black, scottish) descent but born and raised in Italy.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Where science meets spirituality, it is a product of self development and my own journey of seeking.
Languages: English, French, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college
I was born and raised in Milan and the cliche of fashion is true. I studied Fashion Design and Merchandising.