Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Maybe the whole world doesn't have to love me. Maybe it's just one person." -Kermit The Frog

In his own words

Are you tired of the games? God knows that I am. I think we all long for that real connection with someone, but many of you are scared of it when you find it. I am certainly not. Many are looking for sex and that is how they define everything. That is not me. A person can find that, if that is all they want. Don't get me wrong, I think that is important, but not the whole picture. What is wrong with having it all? A great connection, a best friend and lover? I guess one could say that I am worse than a hopeless romantic, I am a hopeful one. I am looking for not just a woman, but someone whom I really click with and can relate too. I am not for everyone. If you are looking for a playing, pot smoking, sports minded and game playing guy-that is NOT ME. I own my own business. I have been performing since I was 5 years old. I love being an artist, but not a starving one. I like to travel and see shows. I admit that I am a TV watcher. Favorite shows include Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Modern Family, Breaking Bad and Mad Men. I love all sorts of music, from Bowie to the Beatles. I am creative, funny and passionate and want the same in a partner. Life has dealt its fair share of blows, but I remain optimistic. I took the ruble and built a great business and a great life for myself. I have relocated to Vegas, as my business is incorporated here.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a great dog. A mix that I saved from the pound.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

London, Las Vegas, Florida, NYC

Favorite things

Mad Men, Breaking Bad, Modern Family, Big Bang Theory, The Closer, Royal Pains, In Plain Sight, Sons Of Anarchy...

For fun

I actually have my own theatre company and direct plays. That pretty much accounts for most of my social life.

Last read

Raittt Hole



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
I was adopted, so kind of a mix I guess.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school