Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Kennett Square, PA, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
every days a new day

In his own words

Well, one of my friends did this and he has been with the girl he met for over two years now so I figured I'd give this a shot. I graduated from Penn State University and am proud to be an alumnus. I am big on sports both playing and watching. I'm definitely a family guy and family comes first. If my friends had to describe me they'd tell you I'm athletic, intelligent and adventurous. I'm just looking for that someone who can laugh/smile everyday with me. I am very driven, hardworking, motivated and push myself to reach my goals. I completed the Rock 'n' Roll Philly half marathon in 2010 and plan to do it again in 2013. I plan on registering to do the Tough Mudder soon, anyone interested in running it with me? I also work a lot and enjoy my job and still make time to hang out with my friends on the weekend. An ideal date would be meeting up for lunch, dinner or grabbing drinks at a local bar/restaurant and sharing good conversation. I'd like to meet someone who shares similar interests, can go out during the night and have fun or have just as good a time staying in watching a movie. Anything else you want to know, just ask.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'll have to go with OBX, NC / Killington, VT and Costa Rica as my favorite destinations I've been to. As far as on a regular basis, Ocean City, MD / Delaware beaches / West Chester / Philly which I've grown to like, but NYC is always going to be #1.


Penn State University Park, University Park, PA

Favorite things

Gotta go with Burn Notice and Supernatural, my two favorite shows. Stuffed crust pizza although unhealthy, is good every now and then. Going for a drive listening to music is fun with friends.

For fun

Lifting in the gym, going to the country club, cycling outside, concerts, and hanging out with friends. Eating out, trying new things (skydiving I want to do badly) going on drives listening to music, 5Ks, basketball, tennis and the list goes on.

Last read

Tom Clancy, anything Ernest Hemingway, The Tipping Point, Men's Health, Muscle & Fitness



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a junior broker and freight forwarder for a distribution company and its great.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral