Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Placentia, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
:::...::. :....:::.:"-Helen Keller

In his own words

I guess we all really have nothing to lose here(except 23 bucks a month), only to gain. This is the part where I'm supposed to "hook" you, so to speak. I'm not big on online dating, but with the luck I've had these past few years I figured I could give it a shot. My friends have tried it and they've pushed me to try it so why not. I don't know if I'll find "the one" on here, it's always a possibility and if it happens then hey! I'm not here to pressure or force something that isn't there. Right now is the best time take that chance, I'm focused on finishing my last year of school, and I have a job that I enjoy that pays fairly well. Since those two keep my fairly busy I don't always have the time to go out and mingle, which is a huge part of the reason I am on here. I've had my fun being single but the one thing that has been missing for quite some time though is having that special someone. What can I say, being the 5th wheel over and over isn't the greatest feeling after a while.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

I'm over bars and clubs unless I do Vegas. I'm not going to lie, I'm a very picky eater, however I'm always willing to try a dish or place I've never had or been to before. There are plenty of spots in LA I haven't checked out yet.


California State Polytechnic University, Pomona, Pomona, CA

Favorite things

I LOVE music like no one's business. My friends associate me with R&B because that's what listen to most. I also love all kinds of sports, Baseball, Basketball, Football and MMA. I am a die hard Dodgers, Lakers, Rams, and USC fan

For fun

Sporting events especially Dodgers, Lakers, or SC games. Concerts, the beach, amusement parks, wineries, all the fun stuff. I love learning new things, so going to museums, historical places, and observatories are always fun, especially when hiking.

Last read

Sun Tzu the Art of War



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Other profession
Two jobs, self employed math tutor and I work sales for a liquor distributor all throughout Orange Country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have nothing against people who are of faith, it is just not for me. I respect all views and I wont ever force mine. I can explain them respectfully if someone does want to know why.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
At Cal Poly Pomona as a Math major (I know it sounds super nerdy) with one year left to go. I have my actuary exam coming up so once all is said and done I'll be working as an actuary for an insurance company before I graduate.