Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 50 miles of Orchard Beach, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Ready for something real

In her own words

Ive put off relationships for career and im where i want to be professionally. Just offered a job ive been long overdue for. Now, Im silly and love to laugh. Im attractive and intelligent, successful in my career I dont judge on appearance but on character. A man who loves the simple things but appreciates the finer things in life as well but is very connected to family and has the respect of his piers is very attractive to me. Along the way i stopped having fun and after the loss of my brother and father recently, i realize that work isnt supposed to take presendence over people. I do not have a filter and i dont waste time dancing in the gray. Im open and down to earth, more comfortable in jeans and a tank top but can do the out on the town thing like a true diva. Im hopeful that theres a grounded and truly real person coming into my life . I value honesty and have no patience for games. I like to be in the company of positive people and tend to avoid those who carry alot of baggage. I want a relationship that lasts for 60 years like my parents. That is still possible isnt it. If i live to be 120 lol. I want that special connection with a person where i can be myself, talk about everything, learn things from each other, dream together and do what we dream together. Ready to trust again and im that woman who is your equal not the needy desperate one looking for someone to take care of her, im a real partner but theres a loving soft sensitive girly girl in here but itll take some tlc to coax her out of the fortress. Lol

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a shih tszu named Ted

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Fells point and Federal Hill, Ra Sushi bar. Powerplant. Downtown Annapolis

For fun

Get out of the house and onto the water. Shop together and cook the perfect dinner and the more the merrier. The colors of the sky when the sun rises, preferably in a kayak out in the middle of it all. Gloious!

Last read

Before I Fall, Lauren Oliver



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No
Wants kids: No No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other White / Caucasian
italian spaniard
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference