Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking men 26-46 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
STILL looking for butterflies - to last!???

In her own words

Chemistry is obviously where it must begin... I admit to being a little picky about this even... But I know that there are traits even that can win me over above just appearance! So, chemistry for me consists of a whole package - not perfection, just what's right for me! ;) I need to respect the man I'm with (honor, integrity, hard-working) and of course physical attraction is where it begins!! (And v.v. I'm sure, right!?) If you're tall, sexy hot, smart, and preferably an educated man who knows how to speak intelligently (spelling and grammar have gotten worse with an increase in written communication - I don't get it!??), witty (can make me laugh-imp!!), but Most Importantly - knows what he wants and has the confidence and desire to go out and get it (me included! haha)... Surprise me, spoil me, engage me! Let's rock this world together! ;) I would love to find a fantastic lover who can also be my best friend forever!!?? Cliche, I know- but it's the truth, my truth. Respect for each other is a MUST! If trust or respect goes, the relationship has nowhere to go ~ gotta keep it real and good!! I am not looking for just play dates, rather a real friendship-based relationship that can be built upon over time and nurtured and treated with care - if all this fits, we might have a decent starting point! ;) Are you out there?? I'm here!... ;) Contact me as it's highly unlikely that I will search and seek out someone (kinda old school thoughts - raised by my grandparents), so... some of those values are stuck in me! ;) If you actually made it through this, you've gotten over one of my quirks (talking (or writing) too much... lol Don't be shy! Unless you already know that we probably don't have much in common and/or that we wouldn't be a physical, emotional or intellectual fit, it would be nice to not waste each other's time or go through hurt feelings if you're one of those who get attached day 1... We're talking obvious, k - you know who you are! I keep myself groomed and up-kept, put together nicely, I appreciate the same in a man! ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I am actually allergic to most pets-cats and dogs, unfortunately... :( But not to the point of not being able to be around them... My son LOVES dogs!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the nicer things in life! I enjoy going downtown Denver or Boulder and walking around-finding new and interesting places! I love sweet coffee fraps, fufu martinis, milky drinks, gr8 company, and intimate conversations.. PASSION-JET-SKIING!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love trying new things! There's sooo much I haven't done-a long to-do list!! New foods, activities, memories... I'm busy, so what time I have-I like to enjoy it! This includes relaxing down-time as well-important when scarce-like to share it tho!

For fun

I love all kinds of music, movies, sporting events, and theatre. I'll try most anything once!! I enjoy a night out, but equally enjoy a quiet eve at home with the right person! Some food, drinks, candles, and a good movie make for a perfect evening.

Last read

I am reading a book written by my friend, Yvette Francino - The Laptop Dancer Diaries - about life and online dating! Great book -if anyone's interested, let me know! More recently, I've been engrossed in the Olympic swimmer, Amanda Beard's memoir...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Executive / Management
Small Business Management
Income: Less Than $25,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm almost fully German with a bit of Swedish, French and Scottish I believe, however, I grew up right here in Colorado and both my parents were born here as well, so -we're pretty Americanized more than anything! lol
Faith: Christian / Other Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am saved and it is important to me that my son is raised -knowing and loving God! I no longer choose to go to a church, however, this may change. There's a reason, but for a later time... I just have a difficult time with hypocrites!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my Bachelor of Science (dual degree) in Business Management/HR with Minor in Marketing. I would really LOVE to go back for Psych - what I always wanted to do, instead of playing it "safe" with business. If I get the chance, I'd LOVE to do so!!