Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Cumming, GA, USA | Seeking women 39-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Doh! Back again

In his own words

I am thoughtful, passionate and easy-going in my personal life. In my career, I am hard working, intense, and drive for success. I believe in working hard to stay fit- physically, mentally and spiritually. I enjoy a full and happy life and career and would enjoy a quality relationship that includes affection, conversation, adventures, travel, grilling on the deck, boating on the lake, golfing or other sports, art if you like, working around the house, and socializing with friends. I love spending time with exciting, smart, open-minded individuals be it traveling to a romantic beach in the Caribbean or dinner at a dive restaurant with my closest friends. I'm educated, intense, and passionate about the things and people that I love. I haven't had a serious relationship in a few years, but I've been fortunate to meet some very special people. My feeling is that everyone has something special and those qualities don't often reveal themselves immediately. Building a successful relationship takes time and patience. It is hard to know exactly what type of woman that I am seeking. I guess the general traits would be some form of education, ambition, independence, active, passionate, articulate, and a sense of humor. These are not hard and fast qualities though. We never know who is going to wow us, do we? Oh yeah, i live on lake lanier. I never thought that that would be geographically undesirable, but i have found that it is to some. So, I thought I would state it upfront.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Horses

I have had multiple dogs, but I only have one very sweet dog at present. I'd like to get a second dog, but I still find myself constantly thinking about a dog that I recently lost. So, I guess I'm not yet ready.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

i grew up all over FL and that still is home for me. San Diego, St Croix, Costa Rica, Brazil. Never been to Australia or New Zealand, but that is on top of my list along with a African safari.


Duke University, Durham, NC

Favorite things

family, friends, animals, volunteering... I'm a CNBC junkie too, i guess.

For fun

Varied. Suffice to say that i like to stay active. I tend to spend most of my spare time with my dog, working out, working in the yard, try to keep too big of a house clean... Oh yeah, boating since I live on the lake (it's winter so I forgot).

Last read

I'm reading five different books on option investing right now. pretty boring.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
My career has been an overriding force in my life. I'm supposedly at the peak of my career, but I find myself slowing things down a bit. I guess that I either have a desire to focus on investments and/or build a higher quality life.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am personally spiritual. I attend North Point but not as often as I should. Organized religion seems to come and go for me. I wouldn't mind getting more consistent if I met someone who valued that greatly.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral