Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Crestview Hills, KY, USA | Seeking men 22-31 within 50 miles of Covington, KY

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Short, funny, and a little inappropriate.

In her own words

I need a guy who has a sense of humor. I can't go five minutes without smiling or laughing, and I can't go two hours without adding "that's what she said" to the end of someone's sentence. I'm very competitive, so I'm always up for a game of some sort. I own my own home and have two dogs. I love the comfort of staying at home with a good show, but I want to go out and have experiences and make memories with the one I'm with. I am extremely passionate about my career and strive to make a difference in the lives of the children that I teach. I recently graduated with my graduate degree. My current goal is to find true happiness. I prefer a guy who is self-sufficient, independent, and confident. I'm a bit old fashioned, so I'd need a gentleman who can put my feelings before his own. I consider myself to be a passionate and giving person, so I want a man who can appreciate what I do for him and return it. The small things count the most.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Reese is a four-year old male Boxer mix and Rocky is a one-year old female Beagle mix. They are my favorite things.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really want to travel, but I hate leaving my dogs behind. I really like hanging out with a small group at a house, playing games and sharing stories. As for the night scene, you might find me downtown, or in the Newport/Covington area.


Eastern Kentucky University, Richmond, KY

Favorite things

I like a range of different movies, music, and tv shows. As for tv shows, I watch Family Guy, New Girl, and Walking Dead to name a few.

For fun

Playing games, watching TV shows, movies, and reading books. When the weather is right, I like to take my dogs to the dog park. I love visiting with my 5 nieces and nephews.

Last read

The Life of Pi



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I'm a 3rd grade teacher and I love everything about my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Everyone needs something to believe in. I was raised Catholic and went to private schools for 12 years. After my experiences, I prefer to strive on being a good, compassionate, and happy person rather than surrounding myself with God.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree