Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Amat Victoria Curam

In his own words

One of my favorite things to do is create, write or participate in artistic endeavors. Namely in the theatrical sense. I always wanted to backpack through western Europe (I've been to England but I really want to explore). I love movies, no genre is off limits to me, if it's good I'll watch it. I'm fairly liberal, not religious. I like being in relationships and situations that make me happy, I don't tend to stick with things that cause me pain. "The talent for being happy is appreciating and liking what you have, instead of what you don't have." -Woody Allen

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is probably any mexican establishment. I've been to England, but I've always wanted to explore the rest of Europe. I would be happy if I could live in London.


University of Portland, Portland, OR

Favorite things

Favorite movies are The Third Man, City of God, Almost Famous, The Apartment, Aguirre: Wrath of God, Children of Men, 2001, Buster Keaton, Fargo, Annie Hall. Love all kinds of music from classical to rock. My favorite musician is Steve Reich.

For fun

Watch a lot of movies in the theatre, surf the net, play games, work out, theatre, Improv.

Last read

Screenplay, and I hate it. I think I have a problem with books that try to tell you how to write. Also reading The Fabulous Lunts, and a couple of books by Werner Herzog.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'5" (134cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm an actor. I also write and direct and am finishing up a couple of movies that I shot a few months ago.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Probably not Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born and breed in Lebanon Oregon. About as podunk as you can get. But my liberal beliefs just aren't right for that type of environment. I love the arts and in a small town in the middle of nowhere the only arts available was film so I’m a huge buff
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I'm an atheist, there's really not much to it.
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Italian, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to the University of Portland and I have a B.A. in Theatre. Also took classes at Dell'Arte and Second City.