Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Fort Hood, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Beverly Hills, CA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / LDS
No Way
Social Drinker
I believe in dating with a purpose

In her own words

I'm actually a pretty shy person and I keep to myself most of the time. I don't like to be the center of attention that's for sure lol. I'm not really into reality t.v but I do like to watch dragon ball z and science channel to me that's entertainment. I am currently going to school to further my education and I also work full time. I take pride in being independent. I have been single for about 2 years now and decided to give online dating a try. I'm not looking for a relationship right in the beginning but If it's right I would like for it to turn into that and I would like to meet someone on the same page. Qualities that are important: SMART (smart men are sexy), funny,outgoing, adventurous, open minded, respectful, honest, faithful,romantic and ombitous. Looks are nice but they're not that important really I just want someone in the end who wants to be with me and much as I want to be with him. I'm also somewhat old fashioned, I don't believe in having kids before marriage.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

I have a dog, a cat and a turtle named yoda.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is the beach, it's the most relaxing place in the world to me.

Favorite things

Fav food: Mexican and Italian. Fav tv shows: river monsters, gator boys, how it's made, tank'd, man tracker, I love the history channel, animal planet, nat geo wild and the sci if channel. Fav movies:star wars, star trek, mr. &mrs. Smith, Goodfellas.

For fun

I like to go to museum and exhibits and the science center. I like to built 3d models of landmarks with Legos. I like to hang out with my friends and go out from time to time. I like love trying new things and I LOVE traveling.

Last read

Well I read a lot for school but the last book I leisurely read was 50 shades of grey. But I really like reading books about ancient Egypt, I'm actually teaching myself how to decipher hieroglyphics (random I know lol).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
I work fora medical group and I am also a full time student.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I'm African American. My mom is from England and her parents are from Jamaica
Faith: Christian / LDS Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
i have an associates degree in general education but my major is nursing