Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 34-45 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
WIN FREE SHOES, by reading this profile. (offer of free shoes will not be honored)

In his own words

People always ask me 'Why did you move to America from such a great country like Australia 20 years ago?" That is a bloody good question. After 20 years there are certainly lots of things I still miss about home. Tim Tams, Cherry Ripes, Melbourne Cup Day, Boxing Day Tests, State of Origin, a decent beer off the wood at the Breaky Creek.... Still with me. However, my life, as great as it has been, is not as exciting as it could be without the right other person in it. I have been around the world enough times in my life, it is no longer about where I am going, it is about who I am going with. I do not look exactly like Mel Gibson, Hugh Jackman or Russell Crowe BUT I at least still sound similar to them. What am I looking for in a person? For someone who is honest to the point it hurts. The world is full of liars and sorry, Miami is at the top of the list of cities with people wanting to present themselves not as who they really are. I am not going to lie, I am not ashamed at all about who I am as a person. I want to meet someone that when I leave work in the afternoon I want to be excited to get home and see or call. I want to be excited to introduce them to my mates and to take them home to Australia and meet my family and mates there. If that is enough to at least have you interested in a first meeting... I will be excited to meet you. (PS Russell Crowe used to date my cousin in New Zealand and she told me all his lines so you can have a faux Russell Crowe experience)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Yosemite The Great Barrier Reef Tokyo Grand Canyon, Arches, Zion and Bryce NP Phuket Lake Maggoire Iguazu Falls The Cliffs of Mohr, Galway Ireland South Island of New Zealand Hong Kong Kruger National Park, South Africa

Favorite things

Like most Australian males, I love my rugby. (If you know the sport you have a leg up, if you don't I have something new to teach you) If I am not traveling I am usually dreaming about traveling.

For fun

If I am not traveling I am usually dreaming about traveling. I used to love to play rugby until I broke my ribs playing in Costa Rica and then tore my achilles tendon. Now I enjoy watching others play and hurt themselves.

Last read

Read the Sydney Morning Herald every day. Several blogs on the economy/finance



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am trained as a physical therapist. (I could give you a massage that would curl your toes and have you sign over the lease to your house)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born in Australia. Have lived in the US for 20 years. I am a citizen of Australia, New Zealand, USA, and a Brasilian resident.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in values more than religions.
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
6 years of Uni, 2 degrees