Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 39-49 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my ....... blue eyed wonder!

In his own words

I am a NYC born, Long island raised 6'2" SWM who is in search of my "Better Half ".Spontaneous by nature, I live for the weekends, which one may find me traveling to such places as Sedona, Flagstaff, or even to the White Mountains, need those 'getaways". am looking forward to Italy in the near future, Sicily, Rome and Venice are all on the "wish list".I am a developer by day, love my work and sometimes it can be a bit much but, it keeps me happy and content, to a degree! I am also active in my neighborhood, spending a few hrs. every week helping out less fortunate people here, it's challenging as well as rewarding.I also try to keep myself in in shape. Been working out at the local Bally's and I really am "digging it", especially when i can keep up with people half my age, Awesome, I think?Actually there are alot of thing I guess I can talk about. From my "watch collection" i know it's a guy thing, as well as a coin and stamp collection that I started in my early teens, but really who cares to hear about this stuff.The real me is about caring, helping out a homeless guy that I see everyday living out in the streets, by giving him a bag of groceries as well as some clothes to wear. Or how about donating time to my 5 nieces and nephews, helping them with their homework, math being my forte, yuk! But I know that they really appreciate me doing so and that is what matters to me!If you are a single and available blue eyed woman, well then you have already garnished my attent... (m... (message truncated)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Horses

I have an austrilian sheperd, she is now 10 years old and we just had her b"day party. I am currently studing to be a licensed falconer, man is there alot to know,phew!!!!!!!!!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

O.K. I would have to say that I like to eat @ PFChangs, Olive Garden, even that silly "sweet tomatos" restaurants, really like that chicken noodle soup, Yummy!!!!!!!!!


State University of New York College at Old Westbury, Old Westbury, NY

Favorite things

Alright the "best" concert that I attended was Bruce Springsteen, 1985 "Born in the USA" tour. Me and 8"buddies" saw the kick-off concert in N.J. and he played for 5hrs. straight, no break. I was exhausted, and had to be the designated driver, MAN.

For fun

Well let's see when i have some free time I like to go to a ballgame, Diamondbacks, or the Suns, or even like to play some baseball with my nephews down at the park!

Last read

I enjoy reading cook books for some odd reason. Anything written by Emeri Lagasse, especially 30/60/90 meals. Got some real good recipes and have been experimenting!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design Sales / Marketing
25 year career as a Real Estate Developer.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree