Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thewizard814

39 year old man | Tucker, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is like a box of...

In his own words

Life is like a box of... (Not Chocolates as they would have already melted while looking for that special person.) I am looking for friendship first. I want to meet a woman who is smart, funny, honorable and loyal. I recently have started looking again after getting out of a long relationship. We ended as friends and made the decision to move on. I am looking for a woman who wants to be loved and knows what she wants. I am done with playing games and want to seriously look for a friendship that could be more. I enjoy the outdoors. Long walk on the beach, a hike or walking trail is fine with me. When its colder I enjoy reading a book by the fire, snuggling on the couch and talking with that special woman or watching a movie. I do not mind going out to dinner or drink and a movie or comedy club show. I enjoy volunteering when I can with local clubs or groups. I work as a Network Administrator for the last 13 year and enjoy the job I have. I don't pass up looking at other opportunities to further my career or skills. I have worked as a High School Football Official for the last 10 years. I also work adult league and youth league football throughout the year. I enjoy watching NFL and College Football (Go DAWGS!). The Atlanta Braves and Atlanta Hawks are also my teams, I hope they both have better seasons this year. I enjoy all types of music. (Was a member of the band in high school.) I don't have any favorites as I listen to everything. I work hard everyday and would like to find someone who I can share my free time with. I enjoy being around and working with children. I do not mind dating a single mother who has a child or children at home. My idea of an evening out is to have dinner and coffee afterwards so we can talk and get to know each other. If you are looking for a hardworking man who treats women with respect, then please drop me a message. If you have any questions, please just write me and ask...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Savannah, Hilton Head, Bahamas. Would like to travel to Europe.

College

Gordon College, Barnesville, GA

Favorite things

Like watching NFL, College and High School Football (Go DAWGS!), Baseball (Go Braves!), Basketball.

For fun

Talk on the phone, chat online, read a book or magazine, work on computers in my spare time.

Last read

Network World, PC Magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Network Administrator for the last 13 years. I enjoy my job.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference