Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Saint Petersburg, FL, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 1000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Single attractive and physically fit male, seeks attractive, athletic female who enjoys fine foods, art, and the outdoors.

In his own words

I am a physically fit, attractive, hard working, successful fun loving man. I really appreciate a woman who makes the commitment to take care of herself physically, emotionally and spiritually. Some thoughts on who I am and what makes me tick. 1) I don't appreciate or respect shallow people, rather recognize thinkers and doers that understand the benefit of a healthy, and full throttle go get it lifestyle. 2) I'm compatible with all ethnic backgrounds or nationalities; for stereotypes and self conceived notions of people serves no valid purpose. 3)True nobility is not about being better than anyone else, rather its about being better than you used to be! So many people miss the boat on what true success is! 3) I would like to think my ideal match would be someone who has a affinity or at least an appreciation for working out. Having physical fitness is not a prerequisite, but a lifestyle choice that works for me. I seek to spend quality time with a woman who is very attractive, but most of all someone who is very affectionate, fun and someone I can talk to no matter what the situation or circumstance. 4) I am somewhat religious/spiritual, but not a condescending holly roller and still believe in enjoying a good time and occasional libations and laughs with friends and family. I believe it's good to reward yourself occasionally! I know I ask alot, but I bring the same to the table, so I don't feel it is an unreasonable request. In order to maintain a successful relationship, people have to have some sense of a core together. This is built through mutual respect and having similar unwavering principals. If a couple can foster and nurture this together, all things are possible. Finally, a word about friendship and communication. First, true friendship is so underrated, and the most important foundational principal in a successful relationship. Second, communication is paramount for any relationship to continue. For these reasons, these qualities are of the utmost importance for my partner. If your interested in meeting an introspective and motivated man, then we'd probably get along very well.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tampa nightlife, love to entertain with friends and family( have a very large family). Enjoy cooking and dinning at great restaurants. Enjoy weekend getaways to a variety of cities. Love the big apple-NYC, the Caribbean, Miami and South America.


Barry University, Miami Shores, FL

Favorite things

seafood, sushi, italian. but really any food from around the world as long as it prepared to perfection! Love to cook and entertaining! Not real big on mindless television, but enjoy live entertainment and real people.

For fun

Hard working successful entrepreneur who likes to work hard and play hard and enjoy life. Outside interest include working out daily, charitable work and fun with family and friends. Remember life is short; make a difference and go for it!

Last read

Any books that make me think and a better person ! The Bible, the local newspaper, The lions den-ken shamrock, various training and nutritional magazines. The Secret-very inspirational.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Entrepreneur- self employed businessman/Owner
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference