Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-40 within 50 miles of Coral Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker never know! :)

In his own words

I am 37 years old living in Coral Springs. I was born in New Jersey but have lived in the south florida area since 1989. I do not smoke and I am a casual drinker. I do not have any tattoos, earrings or children. I am trying to meet new people and figured to try this as it is difficult to meet people elsewhere especially since I don't like to date people where I work and the bar scene isn't a good idea. I am very sarcastic and I have been told I have a dry sense of humor. I like to make jokes and funny or sarcastic comments so a sense of humor is important. I am easy going, independent and I consider myself a very romantic person who loves to see people smile. I am looking for my best friend. I am looking for someone who I can trust and confide in. I have been told I have a heart of gold. I love to travel, listen to music, go to concerts movies. I like traveling to different parts of the country to see my favorite sports teams or concerts.My degree is in business management from Lynn University. I am in management for a contract company in the food industry. My favorite TV show of al time is Dallas and I love the continuation on TNT even going so far as to name my dog after the character J.R. I also love the big bang theory, two and a half men and family guy. I have a DVR which is very useful and most of the time full with my favorite tv shows. I am looking for a partner who likes to travel, has a good sense of humor and likes to go out and have fun but stay home and watch tv or just relax and hang out. Age isnt a big deal to me. If we have a lot in common and get along well that is what matters as far as I am concerned.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a chiahuhua, my second one and he is four years old and is named J.R. for the character in the show Dallas. He is white with fawn spots. He is very sweet and loving. He is not yappy like the reputation chihuahua's have.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Dallas, Los Angeles, Atlanta, DC


Lynn University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I love classic material like tv shows Dallas, Cheers, Three's Company though Big Bang Theory is my new favorite and any type of music except rap/hip hop.

For fun

I like movies, music, concerts, playing with my chihauhua, hanging out with friends and most of all travelling. I love to travel as much as possible seeing new places of the USA.

Last read

Last book I read was how to win friends and influence people by Dale Carnegie.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am italian and I love italian food such as pasta or pizza.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I graduated with a Bachelors degree in business management from Lynn University in Boca Raton.