Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 50 miles of Dallas, TX

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Like to smile again

In her own words

This is my beliefs and values, I know what it means when a person said; “that you would like something that money could not buy.” Love is so wonderful and it can't be bought. I am a woman who respects the simple things in life, and the greatest gift that has been given to me is life. It is precious and should not be taken for granted. I have a great sense of humor, and I love wishing on stars, look at the moon, and find four leaf clovers. I am a good listener and will stop what I am doing give time for the man I give myself to. I am a woman who loves the outdoors and love to plant organic gardens, and hopefully I will have a business doing this, I started last year and it has progressed tremendously. I am a very loving, caring, honest, faithful, trustworthy, passionate, and a good listener, easy to get along with, laid back and I have a strong belief in God. I love to sing and write poetry, these two qualities I have has help me through so many unhappy test that I have been through in my life. When I write poetry, my words describe the woman that I am in my heart and what I want my life to be. I express how I believe relationships should be between a man and a woman, or how I pray it could be. This poem describes the type of woman I am and how I would like a man to see me. YOU WERE WITH ME TODAY You were with me Today The touch of your hands I felt as I moved my hair from my face as it covered my eyes You were with me Today When I smelled your perfume and it covered my body like a vapor of smoke that stuck to my clothes that could not be washed off You were with me Today As I looked at your picture on my desk ,and your eyes watched me like a hawk swooping down to catch a mouse, that had nestled under the grass thinking it was in hiding You were with me Today When I opened the door on your side of the car, and saw a vision of your smile as I put my paperwork in the seat You were with me Today As I drove down the street, and heard you singing songs to the radio, not knowing all the words but making them up as you went You were with me Today As I walked in the house, and smelled dinner cooking, inside you standing over the stove stirring in a pot, and as I came behind you, you turned around and said; “I was with you Today” “Because I prayed all day that God would bring you home to me, “Today.” I am a very affectionate woman who respects her man and will stand by his side through thick and thin. I care about his feelings and voice on opinion and decisions and I try very hard to let him know that he is a very important person, because he is and needs a woman who will give him all the love and attention he can handle. I want him to have some of the same qualities as myself, and not be afraid to cry, because I will be there to wipe away his tears. I will love him with all my heart, body and soul. And I expect the same from him. I am a woman who is slow to anger, and I do not believe in confrontations, arguing, yelling, calling names, profanity as part of the English Language. I want a man to treat me like he wants to be treated, with love and respect. I will hold his hand and be with him no matter where we are, I will never leave him and want watch him sleep. I love a man to lay his head in my lap while we are watching television and I rub his head until he falls off to sleep. I am a very sexual woman, and will be there for all his desirable needs. One thing I want to say is that have a lot of love to give the right man and he will never regret taking a chance getting to know me. You will never know if I am the one whom you seek, unless you get to know me. I am willing to relocate for the sake of love.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference