Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-41 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
At the touch of love everyone becomes a poet.

In his own words

My self-summary in easy-to-read bullet points! • I am half Italian, half Cuban; I always have an abundance of spaghetti and rice and beans in my apartment. • I daydream a lot. More than half the time it will be about you. The other times it'll be about ghosts and time travel and aliens and superheroes. Be forewarned if you ever ask me, "What are you thinking?" • I will claim to be the tallest man alive. As far as I'm willing to admit, no one is taller than 6'3" (and if they are, they probably had stilt extension surgery, the phonies). • I always consider the healthiest dish on the menu when out at a restaurant. Then I ignore said decision and opt for that burger and fries instead! • I'm really good at pretending to have super powers. Also, I'm a telepath. • I'm a jogger. I love my jog and feel all weird when I don't go running at least three days a week. And I have a personal vendetta against those bicyclists who think they own the sidewalk! • I've no sense of direction at all. I'll probably ask you, "Where the heck are we?" more than once on the way to the movies. • I'm amazing at quoting random movies. It's a gift, really, and you should be impressed. • I have an uncanny memory for everything I find interesting but a horrible one for the boring routine details of the day. So, yes, I remember in vivid detail that time I swallowed a fly while riding a bike but have no clue if I locked the door on my way out today. • Whenever I'm indecisive, I use a series of rock-paper-scissors matches to help me with my choices. I almost always lose, though... • I have a billion get-rich-quick schemes, none of which I would ever try but all of which are fun as hell to think about. • I'm shy as a point of principle. I mean, come on, I wear glasses and watch cartoons. I pretty much have to be. But that'll change pretty quickly when we start talking it up.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Florida International University, Miami, FL

For fun

Fun for me includes watching movies (HUGE movie buff), reading, doodling on any blank sheet of paper, trying new foods, jogging, laughing, writing, going to bars, staying home and renting a movie, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the publishing industry (I'm an editor), but my true love lies in more creative work. Current goals: to write a series of novels and publish my comic strips. Additional goals will be supplied upon request.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Cuban and Italian cultures in my blood, though I was born in the United States
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a Bachelors in Print Journalism from Florida International University.