Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Upland, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
: D

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going, but I definitely have a spontaneous side, which I believe adds color to life : ). I'm a dental student and school is pretty much like a full-time job, but I like to make time to meet quality people. I think a website like this is great in the sense that it gives me that opportunity. Here are some facts about me. I love to dj, and in fact, it's how I paid my way through college. Now that I'm in professional school, that's been curtailed to a bedroom activity and an occasional house party for my classmates. I like to listen to an eclectic mix of music, but my favorites are electronic, hip-hop, alternative and metal. I'm from the San Francisco Bay Area, my favorite color is green, but not to wear: that would be purple. : ) I love to travel given the opportunity, and I have to a certain degree: Canada, Mexico, Switzerland, Italy, France, Spain, Greece, Cyprus, Iran, etc. I like to meet people, hear their stories, see cool and new places. I like to hike, go to the beach (in fact my towel and beach chair are always in my car for those spontaneous day trips.) and anything nature related really. I'm big on talking...and...listening. If you can entertain me with a good conversation over and over again, you have a mighty weapon in your possession. And while I would appreciate someone who can be understanding of my demanding lifestyle, I would definitely make it worth your time with a few smiles we could share together. Also, I really believe in honesty and loyalty. You could be an amazing person from all facets, but if you lack in that department, you lack my respect. Well with that said, drop me a line if you would like to know more!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Last read

Outliers by Malcolm Gladwell



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern No preference
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, French, Other English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I'm in dental school.