Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Hopeless romantic in search of my better half

In his own words

I am an old soul. I appreciate the classics. True gentleman I am a genuine, down to Earth guy with a great sense of humor, very sarcastic, and always smiling.. I have eclectic taste in music, movies especially horror, and food.. I love to cook and am pretty good at it.. I am looking for an open minded woman, who is spontaneous, and will try almost anything at least once. I love to travel. I have been to all the islands in the Caribbean, Jamaica, Aruba, Iceland, Israel, Ireland, Brazil, Venezuela, England, and Mexico... Also been to many major cities in the USA.. If you are energetic, open minded, love to laugh then we will get along great... I graduated from UCF with two BA's in legal studies and psychology. I also received my MBA. I am state licensed master plumber, general contractor, and real estate broker. If you do not mind a man who works very hard physical job, builds with his hands, sweats, bleeds, comes home dirty, but cleans up very nice then I am the man for you. I am not into clubs and crazy parties I am past that nonsense. . Don't get me wrong I love to have a good time but work to damn hard to try to impress at the club by buying drinks... id prefer cooking gourmet meal, nice movie, candles, wine, and romance,... but hey thats just me I own my house on 4 acres in WPB and live with my dog Onyx. She is a beautiful 53 pounds of muscle Australian Shepherd/ Border Collie mix.. Born in Long Island and am true New Yorker at heart... Very loyal to my NY TEAMS... Knicks, Yankees, J E T S, and Rangers Submitted from mobile Submitted from mobile

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Onyx 53 pounds of beautiful hairy muscle.. Australian shepherd/border collie mix

Favorite hot spots

Saturday and Sunday mornings going to the beach on the island and running 6 miles with onyx. Movies, city place, downtown delray... Making bonfires on my property and relaxing under the stars

For fun

I enjoy movies, the outdoors, comedy clubs, concerts and sporting events.... Sometimes just like to stay home, relax, watch movies, and cook wonderful food.

Last read

The History of Greek Mythology



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
State licensed master plumber. State licensed general contractor.. State licensed real estate broker. Work all over south Florida, running two companies, and building with my hands from the ground up...
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a Russian Irish Jew with dark olive skin
Faith: Jewish Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I was Bar Mitzvah'd in Israel
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Two BA's legal studies and psychology 2006 MBA 2010