Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Looking for someone to waste time with

In his own words

I recently moved back to Philly after 20 years away, leaving behind all my friends. I also work from home, so it's not like I'm going out for after-work drinks with the office pals. Looking for people to hang out with and do normal things like going out to restaurants, seeing movies, concerts, Phillies games and anything else that comes along. About the name: No, I'm not an alcoholic. It's actually a reference to that nice warm sensation that you get while enjoying a third beer; you're relaxed but not sloppy, possibly even smiling without knowing it. It's also the same feeling you get during a date when you realize that you're connecting with the other person. Of course, while you can buy a beer at the corner store, you can't just pick up a date on your way home from work (Technically you can, I suppose, but you know what I mean... I hope). I really, really hate listing off characteristics of what I'm looking for in a woman, because I don't fetishize things like hair/eye color, weight, height, ethnicity, income. I'm not going to rule someone out because she doesn't fit into a certain paper-doll daydream. We're human beings, none of us perfect, each with our own positives and negatives -- most of which are far from obvious and rarely have anything to do with outward appearances. Maybe you haven't read this far, which I'd completely understand. But if you have, thanks for stopping by. Feel free to pop in anytime.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'6" (259cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm the editor of a reasonably popular news website that deals with everything from fast food to high finance. I'll tell you which site, but only if you ask nicely. It lets me work from home (and anywhere else I can get web access).
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't really care whether or not someone's religious (I've dated everything from Wiccans to born-agains), but don't ask me to go to church (or temple or whatever) because I'll probably do something stupid.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a very large and sexy B.S. in Architecture hanging in the hallway that has gone completely unused.