Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Garland, TX, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 66 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
intelligent, to attract your conscious mind; broad shoulders, for your subconscious

In his own words

i'm smart, geeky, love to learn, a big nerd. i'm driven, self employed, love my job, and have a successful career. i'm disciplined, lift weights; some cardio and yoga too. i've been a collegiate athlete, but don't watch sports. i have willpower, and eat extremely healthy by preparing most of my meals. i'm not paleo, nor trying to be, but my diet (meat and veggies) is fairly close. physically, i try to maintain some muscle and keep my bodyfat relatively low. i like self control, am drug free, and not a heavy drinker. brains and brawn would be my motto; so i have a treadmill desk to multitask ... it's great. i'm laid back, soft spoken, and am casual. honest, loyal, responsible, trustworthy, and dependable. i'm chivalrous, not a player, and think the concept of having game is stupid. i'm independent, a freethinking atheist, INTJ personality. i believe in being a good person for the sake of being good. its not a means to an end, but an end in itself. i don't follow the golden rule, instead i follow 'tit for tat'; treat people like they treat you. nor do i believe in forgive and forget; instead i believe in not messing up in the 1st place. we should probably have a fitness lifestyle in common.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Got a rescue cat Nov 14. I grew up with dogs, but a cat is more practical with my schedule.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My bermuda triangle is work, Lifetime Fitness, and home. Next would be visiting families and friends.


Trinity University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

Movies - Animated, SciFi, Action, RiffTrax for comedy. TV - Daily Show, (i miss) Colbert, Anime, Archer, South Park, GOT. Music - Vocal Trance, Liquid Dubstep, Drum and Bass. Comedians - Carlin, Gervais.

For fun

work is fun, and working out is fun, so then I need to relax and recover. i'm up for restaurants, quiet bars, travel, etc... but left to my own devices, i'll stay home and geek it out. currently automating my home, all sorts of awesomeness

Last read

probably work related



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
this has never interested me, but 23andMe has me at 98% European (82% Northern European)
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
i was innately non religious. i can recall being a kid standing in the reference section of a library in TX and discovering the word 'atheism', and realizing i wasn't alone.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Trinity University (BS), UT Dallas (MS)