Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thetenthmonkey

37 year old man | Costa Mesa, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I have a lot of experience in life, so I know...

In his own words

I have a lot of experience in life, so I know what I want: a woman that can laugh and grow with me. I’m ready to find the one and start enjoying the good stuff with her! I have a lot of love to give. I’m a very considerate guy, loyal and honest. I have great friends and a wonderful relationship with my nieces and nephews. I believe that you get what you give and I give 100% all the time. I’m grateful for the things that really matter in life and none of them come with a price tag. I’m looking for someone that is as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside. I want a woman that is genuine and not afraid to let someone in. I believe in integrity and character. If you don’t have that, then you don’t have anything. Of course, a beautiful smile and legs that go for days don’t’ hurt at all either. If that sounds like you, then I’d love to meet you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I like Dogs

I don’t have any pets but I’m definitely a dog person.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and go as often as I can. I’ve been to Europe, Mexico, and last fall, I explored Indonesia. Next I want to go to Central and South America. I love taking weekend trips to Rosarito and Palm Desert.

Favorite things

I listen to a wide variety of music from Luke Bryan to Bob Dylan to Mumford and Sons. Sushi is always my first choice. I like to keep it healthy. I enjoy a lot of premium cable shows like Shameless, Walking Dead and Game of Thrones.

For fun

I’ll do pretty much anything outside. I enjoy playing soccer, hiking, riding my bike or just taking a walk. I love going to the beach for a weekend getaway. I check out a lot of live music both big shows and small clubs. Comedy clubs are fun too.

Last read

Atlas Shrugged, Sh*t My Dad Says, Lee Childs- The Reacher Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales expert and broker.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I’m very Irish on both sides of the family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I believe in God but I’m not chained to the church. I’d rather have a real spiritual connection to God than just a once a week habit.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I have lots of life experience and some college. One was definitely more educational than the other.