Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Anything can happen. Anything happens all the time.

In her own words

A little about me...I'm private, ambitious, witty, obsessed and in love with music and the beach. I love naps, flying, chocolate, red wine, coconut, hard rock and harmony. I should probably be upfront and state that my faith is the most important thing in my life; I love Jesus and it's important for me to share my faith with another. My friends would probably describe me as sweet, funny, genuine and a good friend. And they're right. I'm pretty amazing and possibly the funniest person and the best dancer you've never met (and the most humble, obviously). Music has and will always be a large part of my life. I work in music/PR and when I'm not working or at an event I'm usually out with friends or escaping to the beach. I'm a girly girl but once changed a tire in heels so I can be tough when I need to be. I'm unapologetically's who I am and I'd like to think I feel life on a deeper level and have a bigger heart because of it. I don't like surface relationships...I keep a small circle of close friends so I like to get to know those I let in on a deeper level. Who am I looking for? At first, someone who can make me laugh or introduce me to a new band that I'll love. Ultimately, someone honest, intelligent, affectionate, respectable and most importantly, someone who pursues God above all else; it takes a real man to humble himself before someone above him. Honesty, trust and faith are not just cliche words; they are so important to me... as well as moving slowly. The sexiest thing a man can do is keep his word. I am loyal to a fault so I don't date a lot at once. Anyway, like most, I work a lot and find it hard to meet why not give this a shot? ;) Rock on...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign

Political views


Favorite hot spots

the beach.

Favorite things

music, music and more music. the harder it rocks, the better, but i love everything.

For fun

concerts, going out, movies, graffiti. ok, ok, i've never done graffiti. yet.

Last read

"drinking with strangers" by butch walker. if you don't know who he is, we probably shouldn't talk. just kidding...sort of.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference