Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Hopkins, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
I eat sweets to stay sweet

In his own words

I consider myself a cheetah...strong, powerful, protective, and walks with confidence but most importantly can blend in any where. I like to laugh and make others around me laugh and have a good time. I definitely like to travel and do all sorts of adventures and want a partner who can keep up and share the same desires of more travel. I workout 5 days a week because fitness is very important to me....I like looking and feeling good there's no body like a fit body. I also do things like yoga, volleyball well any sports really. I'm a 3rd degree black belt in karate (Hi-YAH)! I have strong family values....I love the holidays believe in eating dinner together at the table and not texting all the time but actually talking on the phone....well except cute pictures of you, please text me those all day if you'd like. I'm very affectionate and love the random hugs n kisses and all the shows of affection at anytime (that helps with the sex in random places). As I write this I'm watching Maury Povich...I love reality TV and want to be on Big brother and wipeout. I was the 2012 Bud light port paradise cruise correspondant and let me tell you that was the coolest thing ever and totally renewed my drive towards getting to hollywood and becoming a house hold name. I'm very competitive and try to be the best at whatever it is I'm doing although I'm not a sore loser I just hate to lose. On a scale of 1-10 I consider myself a 9 because theres always room to grow....unless I was 6'3" or 6'4" then I would definitely be a 10. I love to dance so my choice in music is mostly hip hop and dubstep and always appreciate when I hear some old school. I'm definitely ready to settle down I'm past always going out trollin and I'm ready to go out with my boo next to my side while we dance the night away and get all hot and bothered and rush home for the extra cardio....with all that said at this point I won't just call any ole chick my girlfriend. Any girl that I decide to call my girlfriend has to be marriage material because she's possibly going to be my last one. I'm a busy guy with with goals and aspirations and need the right fit for me and that's going to be someone who's....funny, smart, beautiful inside and out, in great physical shape, a family oriented, goal driven, affectionate lady and I can't lie there is one stereotype that I can confess to I like big butts and I can not lie. Oh and she WILL be a Vikings fan. Alright alright alriiiight theres a small view into what makes me tick if you think you could be my tock then lets talk.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My friends and I go a lot of places. Uptown, Downtown, Stillwater, where ever there is good music and a floor to dance on.

Favorite things

Coconut shrimp is probably my favorite food. I love the show Blue mountian state.

For fun

I like to dance and hang with friends. I really enjoy to workout sounds crazy right I know but I do.

Last read

I'm not sure but I'm gonna guess it was in a fitness magazine



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference