Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 20-40 in United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
i am boTh complicAted and simple. i am...

In his own words

i am both complicated and simple. i am spiritual (to a certain extent) and looking to find some meaning in life. i want to live and experience every sIngle day to the fullest. i liKe to try everything once before I form an opinion. i have worked hard to be where I am aT right now, so it keeps me grounded and respectful of people with a similar background (i.e. self made). i admire humility, knowledge and graciousness among oTher qualities. intelligence turns me on at the same time brings out the competitiveness in me. family is important to me. tradition matters but not the ones that have to be followed strictly without reason. sometimes, I am honest to the point of self-destruction but I am wOrking on it. i love Music and i am learning to play guitar. i think I understand people and relations more than others. I am a good listener. i am a stickler for spellings and usage of caps in sentences (;)) love to hike and do "outdoorsy" stuff . i am always looking to try something new, including food! i love to travel (been to the UK and South America) but don't get to do it as much as i’d like to, so if there's someone that travels a lot and/ or is interested in traveling, there is bound to be some chemistry. i am looking for someone kind, humble, fun, honest, passionate, confident that i can talk, travel and hang out with. i must admit, that i need some space/ time to recharge myself. i believe in equality in a relationship - not one person doing all the work to keep it going. for a relationship to work it has to be inherent or innate and not forced. being multicultural and open-minded is a quality that i truly value. Volunteering can be a humbling experience and its something that gives me happiness. If you volunteer or if you plan to at some point we may have quite a few things to relate to! just read through my profile and if you are good at solving puzzles you may be able to dig out some interesting info. ;)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets but I am very friendly with most animals, they seem to reciprocate!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Little known restaurants...where ever it's Happy Hour! On the slopes... with my ski's on!

Favorite things

The Daily Show, PBS, Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Scrubs, Dexter, Big Bang Theory, Californication, House of Cards. Food: Indian, Italian etc. Music: Dire Straits, Pink Floyd, Led Zeppelin, Dave Matthews Band, REM, Radio head...

For fun

Books, Movies, Hike, Play Sports, Chill, catch up with friends and; family.

Last read

All time favorite fiction: LOTR, The Hobbit and non-fiction - The awakening of Intelligence by Jiddu Krishnamurthi, Steve Job's Bio by Walter Isaacson. Currently reading The Martian.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I enjoy what I do for work and sometimes I tend to get into a "workaholic" mode. But I do realize the balance that one needs in life and I constantly strive to achieve it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral