Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Live and Let Live

In her own words

I'd like a match who loves to have a good time I'd like a man who is up for anything, to go out, stay in, doesn't mind shopping with me (and maybe even like shopping himself!). I'd like to be able to share some friends and go out with them. I would like to spend time together at the beach often. I hope to attract a tall man with a great sense of humor, light hearted, and outgoing! I also would like a guy who is open to loving my Chihuahua as much as I do! In a relationship I'd like to feel secure and trusting, I like to spend time together often and keep in contact through the days while we are not! Someone who shares values and is grateful for what is and has an excitement for life! I am so excited as I type this because a relationship like this would make me a very happy lady!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a spoiled little long haired Chihuahua named BoBo!

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

the ocean, sobe!, starbucks (cafes), swimming, greek and sushi restaurants, shopping, lincoln road, the gym, russian baths, lots of places, mostly simple, happy just simply being under the sun!

Favorite things

Docs on serial killers, find very fascinating! Lighter note- some TV Say yes to the dress, Roseanne, Freaks & Geeks, Gossip Girl. Movies- Young Adult, Monster, Campaign Food- Greek, Sushi, strict Vegetarian. Music- DMB, Houseclub, Doors, Strokes

For fun

I like to go to the gym, I bodybuild, love to lift weights, helping others, I'mconsidering going to school to be a psychologist, fashion, shopping and dressing up is always fun, decorating, the ocean, dancing, to anything fun!

Last read

Muscle & Fitness Hers magazine, The 7 Spiritual Laws of Success by Deepak Chopra



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am currently unemployed because I am moving to Miami Beach October 1st. I recently quit my job so I have worked jobs in the past! I will be seeking a job there and looking into enrolling in college.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Mostly Polish, and also German, English, Irish, Scottish, French, very American! !
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in a Universal Higher Power
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
Took fashion courses in high school and a scholarship for Fashion and Retail Management at the New England Institute of Art. Fashion is a passion of mine but I no longer wanted to do it as a career.