Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-46 within 35 miles of Hillcrest, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Look Here for Today's Special. A one-of-a-kind model with brains, humor, compassion and fun wrapped up in an attractive package.

In his own words

Today, you are looking at our one-of-a-kind product. The Slaw comes with all working parts (although some of the top covering is starting to thin). This unit has just a tad extra storage and is reducing the inventory through exercise and play. Although sociable, The Slaw sometimes needs down time to rest and recharge. It's also highly intelligent and has been known to carry on sparkling witty conversations. This unit limits consumption to vegetarian items and thrives on fresh tasty organic foods, which he sometimes prepares. When out and about, Slaw has been known to go to more casual eateries, where the quality of the food is more important than the decor. Don't let it near a great pizza joint, or you may have an overload on your hands and functionality will be limited for a day or so. Software: Dao, self-inquiry, purging past beliefs, since attached beliefs correlate to poor functioning. Gandhi Machinery: dancing, skiing, tennis, walking, water stuff, sailing, and more Lubrication: Joy, Toastmasters, passionate brainstorming, friends, mental and spiritual development, play, relaxation, Looks like Paul Riser. Usage records: Hot Air Balloon in Del Mar, summer glacier skiing in Switzerland, hike mount Sinai, float in the Dead Sea, swim the Kineret, see the Mona Lisa, wander the open market in Florence, play tennis with an awakened teacher. Sail to Catalina and in San Francisco bay, run a marathon in Phoenix, AZ, go on a raw food retreat in Maui, Live on a Kibbutz, study and teach Nonviolent Communication, live in five different states, Farm the desert, scuba dive in the Caribbean, zip line in Sonoma. Maintenance: The Slaw requires little maintenance, however there are some requirements to ensure highest functioning of this device: You are smart, attractive, creative, can make him laugh, like a little sarcastic humor, athletic (or want to be), independent (but are ready to share a life), want a life with someone. You love to banter, to flirt (mostly with me), are vegetarian or vegan or raw (or open to it). Spiritually independent. Playful. Strong compassionate communicator. Want kids or thinking about it. Great sense of humor. Happy, Sensual, Sexy, Grounded. You see the world as perfect as it is. You are active and like the outdoors, tennis, skiing, don't have to be good, just enjoy it. If you contact me, please have a photo on your profile or include one.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Would love to have 1 or 2.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

SipZ- Awesome Vegetarian place, Ki's - Cardiff, Bronx Pizza (best since I left NJ) - Hillcrest, Anywhere on Maui, Arab market in Jerusalem, Mona Lisa in the Louvre, All over San Francisco and Marin, - Tasty, Healthy. Any Thai place


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

New York Pizza, some exotic concoction that my friends have created, blue, the blues, smoothies, Thai Food, Healthy junk food, Close friends, relaxing, Movies, Novels, Satsang. Fun relationships, Nighttime walks along the PB boardwalk

For fun

Homemade popcorn / movies: tearjerkers (don't tell anyone) adventure, romance or a comedy. Skiing anywhere. Night time walks on the boardwalk. Sailing, hanging out with friends. Toastmasters, Satsang, help my friends

Last read

The 4-Hour Work Week, Undefended Love - Psaris, Ramana Maharshi, Impact of Awakening - Adyashanti. Power of Now - A New Earth - Eckhart Tolle. audiotapes - John Sherman. Gangaji. Anything by Dick Francis. Eternity Now - Francis Lucille



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'9" (114cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
With years of Engineering, I now work in International Business Sales for a local Engineering company.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born in Chicago, raised in NJ.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ramana Maharshi, Byron Katie, Adyashanti, John Sherman, non-duality, etal. "Who am I?" is the basis of my spirituality. "The only thing that stands in the way of waking up is the belief that we are not already awake." - Ramana
Languages: English, Hebrew English, French, Hebrew, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Cornell BSEE and MEng EE. Studied in Israel for a Year. Guiding Mindful Change Coaching Graduate, School for The Work of Byron Katie Participant, Nonviolent Communication (3 10-day trainings )