Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing ventured, nothing gained.

In his own words

I'll start off by saying that I am a fan of all types of music, but especially electronic music. These days I'm on a Minimal kick (no pun intended!)...House is also a particularly palatable flavor. My kryptonite must be club music like Guetta and Usher; I simply cannot stop listening/dancing to the stuff! The other large interest in my life has been travelling, having just returned from a couple of months in Europe. I have been on several world trips (Japan, India, France, Italy...) I used to teach ESL and am always down to explore other cultures. I am fluent in daily conversational Japanese, I know it's random! If we meet up don't forget to ask me about the time I had to sleep under a bridge in Japan... I also enjoy nature, and plants specifically, I have had an interest in horticulture/agronomy for some time. I find the natural world fascinating really. I really try to be grateful for everything that I have been given and think that we do have the power as individuals to make the world a better place. My best attempt at philanthropy was probably organizing free charity concerts for my community. I think close friends are something that cannot be replaced and they are the ones who are really there for us when it counts. Similarly, my family has always been an important part of my life and they continue to be supportive of me. Obviously honesty is very important and to me it is the foundation of any good relationship. I wouldn't say I have a set of ridiculous expectations, laissez-faire suits me. Ladies, no sense in going on a date if you're not willing to laugh :) Hopefully you're interested in trips to places like the Botanical Gardens or Central Park, but also have a taste for reading and the more intellectual side of life.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Grand Central Terminal (I don't know why), Kensington Gardens in London, Scotland!


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

Electronic music (House, Minimal, French Electro to begin with) and music generally. Reading, probably too much. Foreign languages and international relations, travelling! Sweets, I have a serious sweet tooth.

For fun

Going out on the weekends and boogieing on the dance floor! Cooking dinners for people and going on nature walks. Composing DJ sets on my computer and meandering about aimlessly. Occasionally photography and guitar.

Last read

I think the New York Times or The Economist.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Professional Mathematics Tutor
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Mechanical Engineering, about to start CPA