Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-33 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Buddy the Elf... What's your favorite color!?

In his own words

Do you have a hamster wheel brain and cant sit still, everr? Great, so do I. I typically sleep about 5 hours per night, except for the one night where I crash and wake up 10-11 hours later. I'm extremely curious about everything in life. I grew up in the suburbs of New Jersey, lived at Temple for 4 years and managed to get out alive, moved to the mountains and pacific northwest after college, then spent time living in the south, and finally moved back home in August. I live in Northern Liberties and work as a producer (sales) for a group health insurance corporation. Obamacare is a disaster, but for what I do, it's like hitting the lotto. I probably go to one sporting event a week. I love running through the city, especially through Old City and up and down Market Street. Have you shopped for flights lately? You can fly anywhere for under $300 right now! I like a girl who knows how to flirt, and that has such a contagious and confident smile, that she can make an outfit from Ross look sexier than a Nordstrom's dress. I'm a jacket with no tie, jeans, and skechers kind of guy. I like being able to make up our own words and to send you ridiculous flowers to your work and hearing that you laughed so hard when you read the note, that you snorted and your co-workers made fun of you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Golf, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love pets but I love travel more and pets are prohibitive.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love Vegas... The lights, the people, the high stakes. DC, Dallas, Seattle are some of my other faves. But I also love small towns. I love the Carolinas and I've lived in Idaho and Oklahoma for most of my adult life.


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I probably quote Seinfeld and Anchorman too much.

For fun

Golf, hiking, rec sports, running, watching sports, dining out, meeting people

Last read

Steve Jobs & "What the Dog Saw" by Malcolm Gladwell. Love Gladwell!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work on the wholesale side of commercial medical benefits.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I grew up in the Episcopal Church and went to a non denominational church in high school but haven't been active as an adult. My values and beliefs are very much shaped by how I grew up, in a good way.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm a Temple Owl.