Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Sausalito, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-32 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Life is parallel to hell but I must maintain.

In his own words

This is like writing the first sentence of a novel. Not that I would know what that's like. Friends say (9 out of 10!) that I’m funny and fun, considerate, nurturing and open-minded. I look after people, even when they don't deserve it. I love the arts and the outdoors (hiking, climbing, camping). I have a very good ear and am pretty good at repeating/reproducing sounds. I draw, make things, climb rocks (and trees and pretty much anything), ride my bike, and do things outside whenever possible. I've seen (and survived) Sierra Pacific Rattlesnakes, lots of deer, hawks, ravens, falcons, foxes, bobcats, fish and all kinds of other animals. I like new and old architecture, architecture without architects, freeway architecture, engineering (of all varieties), decay, history, ergonomics and design. Really, I want a relationship that probably looks a lot like the one you want. My best girl will be smart and funny and fun, and lots of other stuff and junk (if you don't get the reference, don't sweat it). I’m attracted to people who are compelling, passionate (about whatever they're passionate about), who maybe have a little style and taste, and some skill at whatever they do. But the rules aren’t hard and fast. Everyone's different, and the woman I'm after is human and unique in her own way. Comfortable inside and out. I see girls in crazy high heels and wonder how the hell they're comfortable. Oh yet, and still, I have homegirls who can rock those heels as well as any pair of sneakers. Do you like music? Awesome. Do you like art? Rad. Are you a nihilist? We can try to figure that out.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets right now. I grew up mostly with cats, and I’ve owned a variety of reptiles over the years, mostly snakes. Eventually I’d like to have a Rhodesian Ridgeback, but first need to have the time to devote to training a dog well.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

State and National Parks, MoMA and other museums, anywhere I can drink beer without paying more than retail price (or on the cheap). I also like whiskey bars that make good drinks and good taco trucks. So, you know.

Favorite things

Nuance, peculiarity, subtlety, pattern, uniqueness, craftsmanship. David Bowie, Lightning Hopkins, Townes Van Zandt, Professor Longhair, Fats Waller... Rock and roll, death and black metal, 90's rap...

For fun

Museums, live music, drawing, biking, rock climbing, hiking, movies and television (good television can be better than film), drinking beer with friends (the highest form of art), trying new things.

Last read

Yukio Mishima. Before that, Rainer Maria Rilke's Letters on Cezanne, the Robert E. Howard Omnibus, and before that, Dune (for like the 5th time).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in a national park right near SF. It's pretty straightforward, but constantly a challenge. I love it. It involves all kinds of tradework and craftsmanship. I have learned to respect raccoons.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My grandfather claimed to be a small part Cherokee Indian. I think maybe everyone's grandpa says that.
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
While I actually think spirituality and belief can be incredibly powerful, ultimately I find religious establishments to be mostly overwhelmingly unhelpful to the world. I want to believe, but mostly I’m a skeptic.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Plenty of it. I have an associate's degree in audio engineering and an associate's degree in fine arts. Additionally, I’ve had a good amount of training in emergency medicine.