Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Santa Ana, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Keep going forward, and never give up.

In his own words

Im an average guy looking for someone to share and enjoy life. When people first see me, they get a wrong imprression of me, they think im mean and serious. I might look that way but im a really down to earth guy, and i like to laugh a lot and i like all kinds of comedy, and im looking for someone that can share that with me and like me for who i am and i will do the same. Im the type of guy that dont say much but have a million things going trough my head and when i start talking about something that im passionate about, theres no stopping me lol, i dont know if that a good or bad thing. Im a really nice guy and i dont get mad, trust me i dont, takes a lot to get me mad, i like to lisen and to learn from peoples experiences. Im really into auariums, i just love them. it might be weird but its one of my passions, and one of my dreams is to have my own fish store to share that passon with other. its funny but i really believe in this. I really dont care for looks but i do care a lot for whats in the heart. i like a person that know how the world works and that is goal oriented and know what she wants and at the same time be a kid and enjoy the simple things in life and have fun and not be embarase to do so and not act her age. lol

His interests

Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games




I have Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

I have a German Shepard called Lady, i love her so much, a bit of a trouble maker but a good dog. And also i love aquariums, especial reef aquariums, and i have my own reef aquarium too.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go to museums, zoo and aquariums. Im not really into the club scene, but will go once in a while. Also enjoy laying in the grass on the park just to relax and enjoy the breez and sunlight.


Santa Ana College, Santa Ana, CA

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music as long it has a good beat to it and awsome lyrics. I like to sing but im not good at it. I like action and suspens movies and foreign movies too. i pretty much like to try anything new and exciting.

For fun

I like movies and music, on my free time i like to work on my aquariums and come up with new ideas on this hobby. also i like business and always looking for apportunities to make some money

Last read

the book in currently reading is called, "The OZ Principle" interesting book by the way.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other No preference
Dont have a specific faith but do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Some college No preference