Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Alameda, CA, USA | Seeking men 22-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Tall sexy glass of water looking for Mr. Right to get to know!!!!!

In her own words

Basically I am looking for a drama free guy who is real and is very confident with himself. I like a take charge type guy who can carry his own and is respectful to others and the one he is involved with. I like a guy with a little swag and lots of sex appeal. I am not into fem guys but guys who are sexy, strong, masculine and by all means educated with style and class. I also like a guy who is self-sufficient and one who can appreciate someone who treats him right. About me: I am a very classy, well dressed, fun and outgoing person who has made it a point to enjoy life and live it to the extreme. I am sexy, DRAMA FREE, respectful, direct, loving, successful, honest, focused, goal oriented, spiritual, romantic, caring, a good listener, committed to relationships, generous and faithful. I enjoy meeting fun, sexy and easy going people with LOTS of confidence and drive. I love to cook, travel, decorate, listen to music, explore my wild side and make the BEST of every moment. I also love to laugh and make others feel good about themselves. As you can see my personality is on point but more importantly I am even more beautiful on the inside and very cool!!!! Oh did I mention that I was a freak with amazing skills? LOL!! You get the point. If you are cool and would like to get to know me, then drop me a few lines.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have not pets but I do desire having a dog one day.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love traveling to Brasil and Puerto Rico.


Jacksonville State University, Jacksonville, AL

Favorite things

There are a lots of things that I enjoy doing. I love to dance, cook, and watch action and drama movies. I will go for comedy sometimes.

For fun

During my free time I enjoy hanging out with friends, shopping, traveling and exploring new and exciting restaraunts and wine tasting.

Last read

The last book that I read was a book called Getting To Yes Negotiating Agreement Without Giving In.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a very successful career.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am black and creole.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I am a strong believer in the higher power.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree