Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Peachtree City, GA, USA | Seeking men 24-35 within 3000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Only funny, confident, driven and sweet guys may apply.

In her own words

I am 24 years old. I can be very quiet, but I have huge personality. I am not afraid to speak my mind. I am looking for a guy who I can enjoy my time with and who will take me for who I am. I have had my fair share of bad relationships and I am looking for a change. I am looking for a guy with a great sense of humor with confidence and drive. Laziness, sarcasm and egotism are big turn offs to me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Unfortunately, I have become a home body, which I hate. I really would like to find someone to go to concerts and festivals with. I love nightlife and travel.

Favorite things

Favorite colors:Blue and Green Favorite food: Mexican and Italian Favorite book: 5 people you meet in heaven I love the rain. I like to lay around and do nothing sometimes. I enjoy metal, rock, techno, hip hop and rap.

For fun

I like to listen to music. Watch movies (they have to be good). I enjoy driving and talking to my friends.

Last read

Other than piles of Psychology and Sociology textbooks. The last book I read was "the 5 people you meet in heaven." I love to read, but never have the time. Now that I have graduated, I intend to read more.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a server at the Taco Mac in Peachtree City. I have worked there for 5 years. I don't plan to work here forever, but until I can find a "big girl" job, it will have to do. I am currently thinking of joining the Army as a Mental Health Specialist
Income: Less Than $25,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in New Jersey. Lived in Massachusetts and moved to Georgia at 13. I consider myself to be Northern. I've never admitted "ya'll" into my vernacular.My parents are both from England. I have the stereotypical pale skin that never tans
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am not religious, but I am not opposed to religion. I just do not agree with having it forced upon me. I have respect for all religion and do not believe that one is greater than the other.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I recently graduated (May '12) from Georgia State University with a B.S in Psychology. Graduate school is a definite plan, but not right now.