Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 32-49 within 3000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
I am caucasian, 6-3, slim, athletic, fit, no...

In his own words

I am caucasian, 6-3, slim, athletic, fit, no drugs, no alcohol, health minded, educated and world savvy, fun and definitely have a sense of humor...I like to cook and have cooked since I was 14....I live a healthy lifestyle and try to maintain balance without being fanatical (I love In N Out as a treat a couple times a year!)...I've been around sports my entire life and am an active runner (6 days per week). I rarely watch tv sitcom shows, so you got me there - but I like movies...I read as much as possible - everything from politics to history to biographies, and follow public policy, economics, investing, and business trends very closely. My tv is news, business, history, politics, educational programming...Classic rock, 80's bands works best for me but I believe people's musical preferences are truly individual and to be respected. I love good restaurants and the beach. I am genuine, straightforward, and tell it like it is by putting my cards on the table as they say! There's no drama here so please feel free to comfortably be yourself! You will find I understand relations between people well on many levels. One of my favorite quotes is: "If you choose not to decide, you still have made a choice" and I have always interpreted and utilized it as a motivation to make informed decisions and try to lead by example. My perfect match is not perfect because nobody is - but she understands herself and is comfortable with who she is. She knows her strengths and weaknesses, has a sense of humor, but is serious about trust, principle, integrity, and loyalty. She is health conscious, genuine, knows relationships require flexibility, and will take the time to get to know someone. I'm a deep thinker who believes faith is a critical component to a fulfilling life. Even non-religious people can have a spiritual side and belief and faith help us stay positive and forge ahead!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and prefer beach destinations and scenic locations. I love historical spots as well. Vegas lounges work locally, prefer casual style. I like trying new restaurants, especially authentic and original meals.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Favorite foods: Italian, Sushi, Fish, Turkey. I enjoy good restaurants. Favorite fattening food - authentic Mexican. Color - Red. Shopping: Macy's, Dillard's, Nike store, outlet malls. Baseball fan, I'm athletic minded and health conscious.

For fun

I'm a fairly simple and comfortable man, enjoy good company and genuine people. It's very easy to have fun with the right person - someone comfortable being herself. Dinner, movies, shows, comedy, travel, bbq's, beach, sporting events, concerts.

Last read

I read about current events, health, spirituality, business, financial management, economics, biographies, world affairs and politics - well informed and I stay on top of current trends. I read probably 12-15 weekly or monthly magazines plus books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I'm entrepreneurial and business minded, have owned several businesses in my life. Currently I do sales and marketing in the lighting industry managing my own company and several cooperative partnerships.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half italian, part slavik, czech, polish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Brought up Catholic, but not an active practicing catholic. However, I believe in the faith and traditions of the Catholic church, understand spirituality deeply and respect individual religious and spiritual views.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors Degree in Political Science, Minor and Associates Degree in Journalism