Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Sandwich, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-35 within 50 miles of Tampa, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Damn it tinnitus! Your a cruel mistress!

In his own words

I'm a unique person. I believe I'm very smart in certain aspects. I learn things quick, and I'm very handy. I tend to speak very passionately about things i believe in. On the contrary, i also have an insane sense of humor. I laugh at almost everything. I'm very joyful, carefree, and i love to live life to the fullest. I think my best quality, which is also my worst, is that I'm too nice. I like to listen to literally all kinds of music. I know that's quite cliché, but I really don't have a preference. I just switch genre's based of my mood, activity, time of year, etc. When it comes to relationship, I can be picky in some aspects. Attractive qualities to me are things like ambition, morals, sense of humor, diversity, and I'm a sucker for a pretty smile :) I've been in the military for 9 years. It's made me into what I would consider a good person. I need someone who can be understanding with the air force demands and my work schedule. I just switched to an IT security career field, so it's nice to finally work a "9-5". Prior to this I was military police and worked the graveyard shift in Tampa Florida. Any questions please feel free to ask

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i adopted 2 cats. an all white 2 1/2 yr old cat named cleo, and her kitten chanelle, a black 1 1/2 yr old cat with copper highlights

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Puerto rico, canada, mexico, Germany, ireland, england, Saudi Arabia, united arab emirates, kuwait, iraq, afgahnistan.


Community College of the Air Force, Maxwell Air Force Base, AL

Favorite things

i literally listen to every kind of music. but my favorite is rock. everything from 80's, 90's, alternative, metal.... etc. i play guitar, piano, bass, drums, and violin. how i met your mother is the best show ever im a great cook.

For fun

shooting, playing pool, watching the patriots!!!!, playing guitar/piano, watching movies... just a few things i enjoy doing.

Last read

dan brown is the greatest writer. read "the symbol". its the 3rd book in the Di'Vinci Code series. amazing! cant wait for the 4th one, the inferno, to come out this month!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Im a SSgt in the U.S. Air Force. Im assigned to the 6th Security Forces, which is the AF equivilant of Military Police. Ive been in almost 7 years. Been deployed 3 times. Stationed at Macdill AFB. Currently applying for retraining.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
im half puerto rican, half italian with a hint of greek and irish
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference