Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 5 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
I wanna crash my biplane of romance into your barn door of love (it is an analogy)

In his own words

Me: Cheerful cynic Happy home cook (let's talk bean soup and braising!) Newly addicted indoor rock climber Wanna-be winemaker farmer (present day is a couple barrels of maturing Merlot-Cab, future plan includes sheep in a vineyard and lamb on the table) Passionate about community, social justice, inclusiveness, genuine people, and living a meaningful, aware life Geeks out about mushrooms (Matsutake!), wine (Beaujolais!), and food (but I'm not one of these "foodie" creatures; I'm a freakin' gourmand, dammit!) You: Give good hugs (and lots of 'em!) Would be down to hike in the rain (or the sun) Like dogs, kids, and tarts (if you don't like tarts you will; my pie crust owns bones) Value the seasons; in food, in the outdoors, in knowing a locale/countryside/terroir down to your bones Could survive if your desert island didn't have a tv, professional sports, or spell check (PLESE HEALP IM STUCK HEAR) We: And together, forever we're number one / Double Trouble is in the house

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I love dogs. Allergic to cats, but I still can't not pet them, especially if they're friendly. Actually, I have a hard time not petting most animals...

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

The Old Mine - Cataract - Coast Trail loop, and the rest of Mt. Tam. Sunday farmer's market at the San Rafael Civic Center, the Tourist Club when the sun's just going down over the ridge and the trees are outlined in frosty fire. 4 Barrel, Frances.


California Maritime Academy, Vallejo, CA

Favorite things

WeFunk Radio, cooking with the seasons, big ol' dogs, Corpse Reviver No. 2s. JJ's Vintage Soul Hour on KPOO.

For fun

Cooking with friends at a local outdoors club - potlucks, workday lunches, etc. Hiking Mt. Tam when I have the time, visiting the Foothills to see friends and take care of my wine, climbing plastic rocks at Mission Cliffs, foraging for mushrooms...

Last read

Enlightened Sexism by Susan Douglas. Bunch of brain candy sci-fi short stories. Still trying to catch up on my Harper's subscription... Big Update!!!!! I read a Haruki Murakami book and enjoyed it! Totally sitting at the cool kids table now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a union engineer working downtown.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral