Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Keene, NH, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 75 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
That's not my bird or dog, but that is my glass of wine.

In her own words

Hopefully through the variety of pictures I posted, you can get a feel for the person I am or simply some of the things I really enjoy. I love the outdoors and hope to find someone who shares this love. I have always liked that I work very hard, have no problems getting dirty but I also love getting my nails done, letting my hair down, putting on a pair of heels and looking nice. Some other things I like about myself are I'm artistic, sarcastic, creative and thoughtful. I would like more picnics in my life. I grew up playing in the woods of NH. I'm happy to be back in New England after having been gone for 11 years ( longer if you count college) more accessibly to family and longtime friends. While I have made many friends along the way, some of my closest remain those I met when I was 16 years old. Maintaining strong and meaningful relationships is important to me and I would say I'm pretty good at it. I decided to become vegetarian when I was 12. I am generally attracted to unique and unordinary things. Things isn't really the best word to use but not sure how else to say it. I appreciate the different and the path less traveled. I chose a unique career path working with wildlife and I feel fortunate to know what I know. It's the little details that really get me. Like being able to walk into a room and know there's an Osprey in it without having seen the Osprey; I know what they smell like as I do many other creatures. I knew I wanted to work with animals when I was very young. I have seen Bob Dylan in concert over 20 times. The first show was at UNH, I was 17, he opened with Down In the Flood. Certain things stick out in my head very clearly. Live music is fun and exciting. I went to a bluegrass festival in Tulluride, CO a few years back that I would absolutely love to go to again. I was in the mountains, in a dog friendly, unique town where you could walk everywhere, and lots of bluegrass for days. There was a hot dog stand with a tofu option. I wasn't really hungry but I got one just because I could. I am hoping to find someone who is supportive, kind, challenging, open- minded, and sensitive to the world around him. I look forward to being active, finding balance, making healthy decisions and just experiencing life differently together. I enjoy a man who is able build/ fix things, enjoys cooking, and outdoorsy really does it for me as does scruff/ facial hair. These are all things I find very attractive but not necessarily requirements. I know a lot of things I like but it's all the things I never could have imagined, it's those things I'm looking forward to most. Places I would love to be with him: in the kitchen cooking with music and wine, in the woods, by the ocean, fireside, under the stars, in the garden, in unexpected moments....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two polydactyl cats who exhibit star qualities

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rehoboth Beach, VaLa Winery, White Clay Creek, Fair Hill Nature Reserve, Kennett Square, Finger Lakes region


Becker College, Worcester, MA

Favorite things

Bob Dylan, cooking with seasonal veggies, popcorn, Fall, tulips, tiny birds w/ huge attitudes, saltwater, New England, dusk, bluegrass, scruff, pedicures, functional pottery, soup with good crusty bread, kittens

For fun

I love to check out local pottery, breweries, wineries, farmers markets, anitique/consignment shops, cooking, live music... Walking/Hiking, exploring anywhere on foot excites me. I have been training for a 5k and practice yoga regularly.

Last read

Gone Girl and Sharp Objects both by Gillian Flynn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Certified Veterinary Technician specialized in wild avian medicine/rehabilitation and oiled wildlife response.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Veterinary Science