Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not your typical anything (...except for...

In her own words

I am not your typical anything (...except for maybe the athletic, whiskey-drinking, motorcycle-riding lezzie part). I live my life in a romantic kind of way - filled with passion, adventure, honesty, chivalry, unattached generosity, aesthetics, and affection. I’m not afraid to share my thoughts and ideas (and actually act on them), am unfazed by challenges, and genuinely believe in the power of kindness. I'm very comfortable in my own skin and you'll quickly learn i'm very warm, non-judgmental, kinda dorky, and endearingly a little timid when it comes to beautiful women... I have the mind, wisdom, and emotional maturity of a person 20 years my senior but the heart of a five year old. I laugh easy and often, and appreciate similar company. Physically, I have strong, capable hands that allow me to lift, fix, and handle the many things that come my way. I'm on the feminine tomboy end of the spectrum but consider my soul to be quite androgynous, and I definitely have andro dress days whenever I feel like it. I'm most comfortable in jeans/cords, a tee/button up, and boots, but I definitely love to dress up when the occasion arises. I'm drawn to people who are open-minded, laid back, curious, independent, don’t take themselves too seriously but buckle down when appropriate, and have thoughts, projects, dreams, and passions they want to share... but really, I get along with almost anyone. I'm ideally looking to meet new people without any expectations or pressure. ***I am more interested in genuine platonic friendships and fun casual dating... and although I am unopposed to a long term relationship, I am in no rush and have always felt that the best kinds of loves happen naturally... and well, i think online dating is a little awkward... or maybe i'm just awkward...

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Been to ten countries now and am always itching to explore a new place/city. I love trying new restaurants and bars anywhere I go and feel fortunate to live in an area where the possibilities are limitless. My next trip is India in August


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

traveling domestically and internationally, trying new foods and drinks, reading, museums/art shows, concerts, performing arts, dancing, yoga, climbing, running, backpacking, hiking, rugby, playing/listening to music, wine tasting, learning languages

Last read

The Botany of Desire. Current read: Behind the Beautiful Forevers. Any book recs always welcomed!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Simply put, I love what I do and do it well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm not truly Buddhist, but I relate most to it because it is a way of life more than it is a practicing religion. Simply, I strive to be the best person I can possibly be by being respectful of all people and by living with integrity and humility
Languages: English, French, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
After college, I went to culinary school to become a level two sommelier. If I could, I would be an academic for the rest of my life reading and writing... and sharing and exchanging food, wine, and brilliant ideas/thoughts with good company