Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ah yes indeed it's fun time.

In his own words

My name is Dave. My middle name is Scott. I once tried to change it to Michael. Hi. I like food, sports, family, oversized personalities, flip flops, a comfortable couch, Budweiser, rope and tire swings, Brooklyn, the sunshine, education, spontaneity, well-worn T-shirts, lemonade, Sundays, BBQing, and being in proximity to the beach. I floss twice daily, take chicken wings very seriously, and enjoy my alone time just as much as being around others. Ice cream is nice, so is fresh pasta, cheese, flapjacks, sass, confidence, sarcasm, wit, and the word braggadocios. I hope to one day have a lazy river at my palatial estate. Other pertinent information about me: I've been to 24 baseball stadiums, seen all of Woody Allen's movies, like to sleep in, and I coach soccer. I tend to lose sunglasses and other small, shiny, and necessary objects but I think I make up for that with my knowledge of late-night informercials and game shows. Fresh bodies of water really do it for me, especially if they're cold and contain fish I'm trying to catch on a fly. New York State is my happy place, I own a National Parks pass, and I have friends of every spice and flavor all over the place. Here are a few things I do no like: USC, the Lakers, former Laker fans that now like the Clippers, bandwagons, mushrooms, bad drivers, slow drivers, tattle tales, baseball players that take steroids, instant replay, high-maintenance, type-A, agents, flakes, shaving, washing dishes, those lacking passion, and those that don't like to get dirty every once and a while (read: camping or eating too much dessert). On the whole, I just want to have a good time, so if any of this sounds like you, hit me up. Let's also be nice to one another because we're all here for the same thing.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I'm not really a hot spot kind of guy. I don't like waiting in line, and I don't particularly like getting dressed up unless I get to wear a tuxedo. I really like Dodger Stadium, Disneyland, my couch, and the marquee at Shakey's. And new restaurants.

Favorite things

The greatest thing I do in life is coach youth soccer.I usually wear jeans, I keep score at baseball games, have caught two foul balls, and have traveled the world. I watch TV, movies, and sports, read books, and like to explore. I'm good at things.

For fun

I tend to have fun just about everywhere I go. Especially the post office, DMV, and other red-taped institutions. I enjoy movies, festivals, sporting events, cooking, reading, writing, beer-drinking, wine-drinking, cheese-eating, and fort-building.

Last read

Lamb by Christopher Moore. Calvin and Hobbes taught me how to imagine and so did Tom Robbins. I like books about boxing and baseball, the Odyssey, J.D. Salinger, and all things satirical. I'm saving most of the classics for retirement.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a writer/producer/director of sports content. And it's absolutely fantastic.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Or am I? This is stupid anyway, people are people.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Your education is just as important as mine. I like women who can read, write, spell, and don't substitute emoticons for actual feelings.