Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Waikoloa, HI, USA | Seeking women 27-36 within 65 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where to start... My family is absolutely the...

In his own words

Where to start... My family is absolutely the most important thing to me as well as a close knit group of freinds that refer to each other as 'family we got to pick.' I Have recently moved to the Big Island to be closer to family, I have moved around a bit in my life and have lived in some great places; Lake Havasu, San Diego, O'ahu, and Portland, just to name a few. I haven't had much free time lately, but when I do I love outdoor adventures; camping, hiking, fishing, hunting, etc. I do enjoy getting out, but can be just as comfortable lounging around with a book. I am pretty reserved in social situations until I get comfortable or am in a group of close friends. Although I can be reserved at times I have always been a take charge of a situation kind of guy. It probably started with me being the oldest kid and I seem to end up team captain or manager in most situations (this is the subtle way of saying that i have control issues and am I am very into sports and my teams although it doesnt run my life. I have been a Dodger and Laker fan my whole life, so its going to be tough to get my attention if you're a Giants or Celtics fan... No games, no drama or excess emotional baggage; we all have things in our lives, good and bad, that shape us and define us, but I consider myself emotionally stable and am looking for the same in a girl. The most important thing to me in a girl is her faith. I have gone through my ups and downs in life and I don't always practice what I preach, but I am definately a sinner saved by grace.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've gotten to live in some incredible places and love to go back and visit: Oregon, Hawaii, Lake Havasu..

For fun

I love going to games; football, basketball, baseball. I try do go on at least one road trip a month; desert in the summer, mountains in the winter. I'm the friend that gets roped into helping with weekend remodel projects for my friends.

Last read

"A Dirty Job" - Christopher Moore



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a Euro mutt
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I was raised in a non-denominational church and I feel it is important to find someone that shares the same faith in God.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference