Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


60 year old woman | Franklin Lakes, NJ, USA | Seeking men 48-58 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I am loving, caring, honest, and above all true to whoever I am seriously dating. I enjoy quiet nights at home or going out at night.

In her own words

I am looking for someone who is spontaneous, loving, kind, honest, respectful, and true. Someone who loves quiet nights at home as well as going to dinner and dancing. Someone who will be partner through thick and thin. Someone who loves a long walk on the beach just talking and laughing and getting to know each other. I love cooking and having a special quiet dinner in front of a fireplace. A person I can share my inner thoughts with and will always be there for me. Every minute of life should be embraced and cherished with that someone special

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Europe, Africa, Bahamas, Mexico, Domincan Republic, Florida. I love traveling in the United States and abroad.


Saint Peter's College, Jersey City, NJ

Favorite things

All sitcoms, First addition, all news shows Cher, The Beatles, Michael Jackson, BeeGees, Pop, R & B and all music from the 70's, 80's, and 90's, and of course present music . Also love going to the opera,musicals and of course the theater.

For fun

Reading, movies, dinner dates, quiet nights at home, sitting infront of the fireplace, walking on the beach, traveling, relaxing by the pool, and dancing

Last read

US weekly, People, and New York Times and THE FIRM and of course my american express bill...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I enjoy providing aid to the homeless and teaching the less fortunate.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am 100% ITALIAN and come from a very loving and caring family. Our parents were always there for me and my sisters when we were growing up and I try to follow their examples as loving parents.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
I am a Catholic and I am a religious person who takes time to share my faith with others. I am proud of my faith and I feel that my faith in the Lord has helped me through many tough times.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am in education and have loved every day teaching children of all ages.