Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So Very Cool

In her own words

I am confident, secure, fun, hilarious kind, intelligent, well and soft spoken, poised, graceful and charming. I am not too much of any one particular thing. I am very easy to get along with and drama free. I love my independance, I have my career that I am in love with. I am also an aspiring actress going on casting calls auditions, rehersals and such. I spend most of my time after work in NYC, see and be seen kinds of things, and doing volunteer work teaching Underprivlidged children Ballet, although they have taught me much more than I could ever teach them. I maintain my apperance, I have a healthy amount of vanity Im easy on the eyes, Im quite the stylish dresser. My body my temple what else can I say. More beautiful on the inside then the outside. I practice kindness, compassion, and charity. Sense of humor is a must, I need an equally confident, secure, successful, edcuated, self aware and mature man around my own age, (not in his 50's because its unappropriate) who can appreciate the wonders and joy that life brings. Im looking for a stand up guy, who knows how to treat a woman like a lady and enjoys being romantic, is playful like myself, masculine, dignified, affectionate, has uncompromiseable integrity, and most importantly is kind. I am a firm believer in friends first. The best relationships are built on a mutual respect and admiration of one another s character. Without that whats the point really? The things I can't take are; Obnoxious, socially awkward, rude, indecisive, clingy, needy, cowardly, dishonest, particularly nervy, or serial text/emailer. In any event communication is more personal and very important I think in getting to know someone. Lets not spin our wheels in cyberspace, rather exhange numbers and talk the old fashioned way. Also with all due respect please don't propose on the first or second date. You would think this goes without saying but it doesn't. It's happened three times. Once more and I'm off of here. It will take me longer than one would expect to return emails, because I am so busy, I apologize in advance, we've all gotten the dreaded thanks but no thanks myself included. Life goes on I am a woman of few words I know, but in person I am as cute as a button. ;)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

My cat Fatso and my mini beagle puppy Foxy

Favorite hot spots

NYC, The Hamptons, LA, Vegas, South Beach are all great cities Hawaii, Dublin, Paris Rome, & La Tomatina are on my to-do list. Have good company will travel. I'm a spontaneous traveler passport, bikini, a dress or two & pair of heels, is all I need


Queens College of the City University of New York, Flushing, NY

Favorite things

Charity work with children, romantic dinners for two, working hard & making it look easy, The Black Keys, Surfing, dancing with you or as you watch, Respective to order I dont expect all of my favorite things to be yours or all of yours to be mine

For fun

My hobbies are feminine like shopping, the fashion scene, Broadway, Surfing, concerts all genres, Trying new restaurants, movies, not a "sports chick" but I can get into a hockey football baseball basketball game. Lounge/club. Relaxing is fun I think

Last read

Loves Excutioner by Yalom The Art of the Insult (Stupendous Read) Backstage Magazine Casting Notices Who got the part Train spotting Irvine Welsch



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I love to learn, I dont think I will ever be Finished in the literal way. Intelligence is such a turn on, No?