Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Im me and thats what your going to get

In her own words

My subscription just ran out, if i wink at you and you wink back at me, we'll figure it out then!! I can not read emails, fyi!!! Hello, to start off, Im different! I say that because I am! I'm not your run of the mill everyday girl. Im very caring of others. Im very close to my family. My family also includes my 2 beautiful boxer! And not just them, my friends as well! Im very passionate in every thing I do! Im not afraid to get dirty, I change my own oil on my car, I mow the lawn and other things. However, I also like to get my nails done too, I'm independent, making my own money, I like to spend a little on myself!!! Thats a little about me to give you an idea. My subscription just ran out, if i wink at you and you wink back at me, we'll figure it out then!!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs and they are the cloesest things that I have to children, they are my babies!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite Hot Spots... To me a good book store is a great Hot Spot. I do go to clubs every now and then. I dont drink so I not much of a bar person, however if the bar is serving free Dr Pepper then Im cool with it!

Favorite things

TV Shows now this one is easy because I know all the shows that I watch. NCIS, CSI, CSI NY, CSI Miaim, And my Favorite is BONES!!! There are more but theses are the basics.

For fun

For fun... Well I love white tiger so I have a few stuff animals. I also like lighthouse's and have a few figurings. I do like to latch hook. Working on Eeyore right now.

Last read

Now this is my passion, I love to read!! I always have a book that Im reading with me. Im into alot of books. When you talk to me then you will know what I read...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I love learning!