Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

thereisadesign

28 year old woman | Fort Collins, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's a magical world, Hobbes ol' buddy...Let's go exploring! - Calvin

In her own words

I really like bulleted lists: - First, Jesus = love - I'm originally from Oklahoma and though I love to visit, I can't imagine leaving Colorado. I love it! - I also feel very blessed to have a career that I love and a close community of friends in Fort Collins. - Most of the time I'm an INFJ. - In the words of Ron Swanson, cats are useless. ;) - When not working I love to travel and spend time with friends. I'm almost always up for a spontaneous road trip (as long as I can drive or ride shotgun - car sickness sucks). - I'm a sustainability consultant for the real estate sector. Therefore, my Oklahoma family thinks I'm a tree hugging hippie, but I'm not...at least I feel just as comfortable 2 stepping in a country bar as I do in a yoga class. - I do freelance graphic design on the side for fun. - I'm proud to say I've spent my twenties figuring out who I am and what I need. So I'm looking for someone who has done the same. - I'm intelligent, independent, and self reliant; but I'm still a southern girl at heart so I desire a man who opens doors, surprises a girl with flowers, and is confident enough to pursue what he wants. - I'd rather invest money in experiences and relationships than an McMansion in the suburbs. - What I miss most about Oklahoma, besides family and friends, are thunderstorms...even the occasional tornado warning. - I'm pro Oxford comma. - Finally, I have an irrational fear of outer space. So no, I won't consider moving to Mars with you. Email is best :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an adorable Labradoodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mugs Coffee Shop. When the baristas know your name and your order is that failing or winning? O'Dell's patio. I'm so excited for summer!

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Movies - Gladiator, Little Women, McClintock. About Time Music - Ryan Adams, Ludovico Einaudi, Fleetwood Mac TV - Parks and Rec, Scandal Songs on Repeat: - Victory, Trampled by Turtles - Vienna, Billy Joel - Multiplied, Need to Breathe

For fun

Cooking for friends, making Spotify playlists, planting flowers, the latest Pinterest DIY, salsa and country swing dancing, playing piano, cuddling with a quilt while binge watching Netflix on a rainy day, hiking, skiing, thrift store excursions...

Last read

I'm currently reading Essentialism by Greg McKeown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Faith and spiritual development are big parts of my life and I ultimately want to share a similar faith with a partner.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral