Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Washington, DC, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Smell the roses, taste the wine.

In her own words

Zac Brown Band says it best: I'm in search of a woman who has eyes that cut like a knife, lips that taste like sweet red wine, and a gentle way that puts others at ease. Sounds great, doesn't it!? My ideal date would be a positive and playful person, who's engaging, open, and flexible. I'm especially intrigued by people who have well-rounded interests and like to learn and challenge themselves. I'm interested in both friendship and dating. About me: I'm a true-to-form ENTP - passionate, adventurous, spontaneous, thoughtful, and curious. I'm a dedicated and sincere person, and I love to converse and learn. I'm more rational than emotional, although I'm expressive and candid. I'm organized, but I don't like to be overly planned... more of a in the moment type and enjoy downtime. I enjoy my work and have a successful career, but I definitely work to live so I can do the things I love most. I love doing outdoor activities and being active. I like going on adventures and exploring new areas and things, but I'm also a bit of a homebody and like to cook, watch movies, visit with friends and family, and sleep in on the weekends. I appreciate little, thoughtful things in life like smiling dogs on a walk and the way the stars shine outside of the city lights.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fascinated by the Pac NW (Mammoth, Lake Tahoe, SF, Oregon, Seattle). Love Colorado, Jackson Hole, and Boston. Backpacked throughout Europe. Favorite spots there: Austrian and Swiss Alps, Italy, and French Riviera.


Tufts University, Medford, MA

Favorite things

Music tastes all over the map. Love Chopped on Food Channel and List it or Love it on HGTV. Big fan of Orange is the New Black and the AMC hits (Breaking Bad, Walking Dead). Like all kinds of food.

For fun

Weekday cooking, Friday night films, Saturday hikes, Sunday brunches, running, cycling, mtb'ing, exhibitions/galleries, skiing, micro brews, random adventure and exploration, friends and family

Last read

Currently reading the book, Wild. Regularly read Outside Magazine and Real Simple.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mexican, Irish, Hungarian Jew!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral