Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-50 in United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
For those who dare, truly live.

In his own words

I'll answer the match questions: 1. How would your closest friends describe you? Definitely not as cute as my old english sheepdog, Dudley, above, but most of my friends think I'm adorable. 2. Who or what makes you smile? Fun people, kids and animals 3. What accomplishments are you most proud of? Even though I am a successful owner of a few companies, having a great son with a great value system makes me most proud. 4. What are you grateful for? My son and being able to wake up every day without an alarm clock. 5. What type of person are you hoping to attract? Breathing and awake : ) 6. How would you describe your social life? I don't really have a social life. I have one life. My life's work and social life are interconnected, 7. What type of things make you laugh out loud? Answer is the same as question 2 8. What are you looking for in a relationship? Answer is the same as question 5, but on a little more serious note: a happy, content and fun woman that lives everyday like it's her last. 9. What are the things in life you're most passionate about? Living life to the fullest and making friends and family happy.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I can be at a black tie event or at the beach. It's the quality of the company that matters most to me.

Favorite things

I love entrepreneurial projects and taking equity positions in interesting companies. You get to teach and provide input to having an early stage project or company reach its greatest potential

For fun

Have fun.

Last read

All subjects but not normally through books. I read Internet information because this medium can give you the artist's view/perspective but also gives alternative views I would have never thought about from people of all ages around the world.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Columbia University