Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Vacaville, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-28 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am your typical nice guy... Comfortable in...

In his own words

I am your typical nice guy... Comfortable in almost any situation, not into the bar scene and I don't "spit game". I'm confident when I know you're interested, but can be reserved at first. I'm looking for a nice girl who knows what she wants but isn't afraid to make changes. Someone who likes to go out and have fun, but also hang out and stay in and watch a movie. (nerdy is a plus) No games please... life is waaaay too short for all that nonsense. Family is VERY important to me and I hang with my parents all the time, we laugh we joke, we talk business. As an only child I love being there for them and helping when I can. I love animals and have had dogs, cats, and even a possum for a short period of time. I love sports (playing or watching), movies, good food, and an adventure or two. I have a bookcase full of DVD's & Blu Rays...right around 300. Sorta like having my own personal that they're shutdown maybe I can take over? I play basketball 2-3 the times a week, and enjoy being active, but also like some time to veg out and watch TV, play a board game or listen to music. I'm really pretty relaxed and really go with the flow... I am very rarely in a bad mood, my friends say I'm extremely optimistic, I will find the silver me. I don't want to give it all away too quickly so send me a message and get to know me!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, San Diego, Disneyland (Total kid at heart)

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, its hard to find something that I WON'T like. I am Love to play and watch sports and can recite stats like a machine but I know the time and place for that. I love all genres of Movies and TV shows, not really picky.

For fun

I play Basketball as much as I can(2-3 times a week) and love watching sports when I'm not playing them. I like watching movies on the couch, if I have someone to watch with. Also like just going out and people watching, or exploring.

Last read

Game of Thrones Series



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
German, Irish, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
1 class from 2 AA's and my BA isn't far behind... my ultimate goal right now, other than work.