Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 25 miles of La Jolla, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The most interesting man in the WORLD!

In his own words

Note: Stage 5 Clingers and Cooky exotic dancers/waitresses need not message me! Im Michal and in my spare time, I like to save the world from bad guys, feed children in Africa, and help old ladies cross the street. I was originally from Poland then moved to deeply rural Virginia at 10. Now I currently reside in B-E-A-utiful San Diego. I have best dog in the world, his name is Maximus. And if I like you enough after we first meetup, you may, just may, get to meet him. Who is TheRealMichal? I'm basically the guy next door. I work as a writer/producer for a media company which basically means I get to goof off and travel all over the world. I'm extremely positive, and have an optimistic point of view. Continuously living in the "now" and pursuing happiness are my 2 favorite things in this world. Don't worry Im not pompous at all, so stop rolling your eyes, goofball. I refuse to take crap from anyone and stand up for the little guy. Sometimes I am generally an a-hole, but you know...the fun kind, thats impossible to hate. If I were a Pro Wrestler, I would be the biggest bad guy...the bad guy that you love to hate. I'm the guy who is 100% comfortable making the first move; whether it be a romantic kiss on the ferris wheel or throwing you up against a wall and making out with you the rain. I love traveling all over the world for work, so I'm out of town a lot...but I also take my friends along sometimes to keep me company ;) I intend on moving to Hollywood in Summer 2011. If we hang out there will never be an "awkward silence" don't worry, if your nervous I will just tease you and call you a weirdo :) I'm not looking for the trophy wife, Im much more interested in personality (being a good cook is a plus). You don't have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model...please show me you're independent and NOT an overall a nut-job. Hmmm what else... I'm can speak fluent Polish, also an avid explorer. I'll try just about anything once. I think I'll just eventually buy my own island in Fiji and build a tree house. Im not taking this too seriously. I don't play mind games, nor do I knock people down to get them to like me. Until you impress me I will probably treat you like my bratty little sister. P.s. If I send you a message that seems strange yet funny, then Im probably just bored and friggin with you. But also maybe Im interested, it depends on how funny your reply is. -Michal

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

My dog Maximus is the best pup in the whole world. Before you even ask, YOU CANNOT HAVE HIM! Yes he's that adorable.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The worlds best burrito place, but I can't tell you where its at. That's a secret.


University of Virginia, Charlottesville, VA

Favorite things

Movies: Magnolia, Fight Club, Knocked Up, Wedding Crashers. Music: Morphine, The Deadweather, Queen, Wolfshiem, Assemblage 23, Band of Horses, Fever Ray Food: Japanese, Waffle House, Eurpoean (if you can cook, its a big plu

For fun

I love traveling all over the world for work, so I'm out of town a lot...but I also take my friends along sometimes to keep me company ;) I intend on moving to Hollywood in Summer 2011

Last read

Books: The Power of Now, 4 hour work week, Positioning: The Battle For Your Mind (Life-changing as of late)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I work mainly as an internet marketer. I work as a writer/producer as well, for a media company which basically means I get to goof off and travel all over the world. Traveling is one of the greatest perks of my life.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference