Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Rockford, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 55 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I hate describing myself, but here goes. Main...

In his own words

I hate describing myself, but here goes. Main things I am looking for in a woman are love of Jesus and wants to further a relationship with him, wants to have children, intelligence, morals, values, kindness, good heart, honesty, good communication skills, good relationship with family/friends, and adventurous spirit. My match will also share similar interests; outdoor activities, cooking, ice hockey, concerts, sports, ballroom dancing, and other activities. My friends would consider me a mild manner, easy going, fun loving, driven, highly competitive, and motivated male with a dry, witty, sarcastic sense of humor (usually prepared with a good one liner). I have a good paying career, own place (I do not live with my parents), car, variety of interests/fun activities, and ready for what the future has to offer. I am willing to try anything, at least once. The most important people in my life are and continue to be family and friends, I have great relationships with them. Few of My Favorites: Role Model: Parents and Jesus Season: Summer Car: 2010-2014 Ford Mustang GT, 2015 Mustangs does little for me Sport: Ice Hockey Modern Band: Pearl Jam Quote: I don't take anything for granted (Steve Yzerman) Philosophies on life: No pain, no gain; No guts, no glory; Satisfaction is the death of perseverance Activities Off My Bucket List: Drag racing Graduating college Skydiving White water rafting Canoeing Driving a stick shift car Back country camping Dislikes: Drama Lack of honest and open communication, I consider all of us to be adults here Disrespect Liars Cheaters Thieves Winter (rather sweat than shiver) Quitters (if you quit on yourself, who will believe in you?)

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Outdoors anywhere; Pacific Northwest (Seattle, Vancouver, Portland); Texas; Florida; Michigan; Chicago; St. Louis; Niagara Falls; Arizona; Las Vegas; Peoria, IL; Indianapolis; Wisconsin; Nashville, TN; Iowa; Canada; Great Smoky Mountain National Park

Favorite things

Pearl Jam, Detroit Red Wings (Lets go Red Wings, my favorite sports team), San Francisco 49ers, Boston Red Sox, cooking, reading, music, muscle and sports cars

For fun

Bicycling, hiking, canoeing, rafting, outdoor activities, nature, music, ballroom dancing, reading, movies, skydiving, sports cars, botanical gardens, P90X, Insanity

Last read

Hot Rod/Muscle Car related books and magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Mechanical Engineer
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Korean English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors of Science Mechanical Engineering, Bradley University, Peoria, IL 2009 Bachelors of Science Electrical Engineering, Northern Illinois University, DeKalb, IL 2003